Système d'emballage sous vide FoodSaverᴹᴰ FM2100 avec scelleuse portative et rouleau en prime

Details

FM2100-33HR
Foodsaver FM2100-33HR https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwf1ad3951/images/highres/FM2100-33HR-3.jpg
0.00 N/A

La trousse de départ inclut :

  • 3 sacs FoodSaverMD de 1 pinte
  • 2 sacs FoodSaverMD de 1 gallon
  • 2 sacs à glissière FreshSaverMD de 1 pinte
  • 2 rouleaux FoodSaverMD de 11 po x 10 pi

Le système d’emballage sous vide FoodSaverMD FM2100 aide à préserver la fraîcheur jusqu’à 5 fois plus longtemps.

Spécifications du produit

  • Dimensions: h: 9 po x l: 17.5 po x  P 4 po
  • Longueur de la corde: 24 po
  • Poids: 5.4 li
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Ce modèle fonctionnel, élégant et compact intègre des commandes manuelles faciles à utiliser qui conviennent à une variété d’aliments. La scelleuse portative permet de sceller rapidement les aliments pour la conservation dans le frigo, le congélateur ou le garde-manger.
  • Thermoscellage étanche à l’air
  • Adaptateur amovible pour accessoire – pour sceller facilement sacs à glissière, boîtes et contenants pour le réfrigérateur
  • Réglages pour aliments humides et secs
  • Support pour rouleau et coupe-sac intégrés
  • Ramasse-gouttes breveté amovible
  • quet verrouillable à 3 positions
Système d'emballage sous vide FoodSaverᴹᴰ FM2100 avec scelleuse portative et rouleau en prime est évalué 4.4 de 5 de 453.
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great for any size family! Right out of the box it seems intimidating but after a few times it is super easy to use. Only one time so far has it not properly sealed but I think that was due to a user error rather than a machine error. As we like to make things in big batches this else seal in the freshness and saves us money by being able to buy bigger quantities and split them up. This has come in very handy so far and will continue to use this for a long time to come. I received this as a sample and this has exceeded my expectations! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great product for varied uses We LOVED this sealer. We used it originally for sealing some meat that we bought to put it in a deep freeze. But then we used it to seal fresh hops that my husband grew for future beer brewing. It keeps them SO fresh! My husband has used frozen hops before bit these were kept way more fresh. It was like her had just picked them off the vine! It's so easy to use and small and compact. Storage is not an issue either. The price makes is also easily affordable and for the quality you cannot beat this product. So happy we have this! I can foresee many more uses for all kinds of stuff! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great simple Product!!! I have been using the food saver machine for over a month now and so far I have nothing bad to say about this machine it's already saved me tons of money, it's fast,efficient and so easy to use plus it's lightweight so that you can just store it anymore it leave it on the counter it has a sleek design that fits in anywhere. I received this product as a sample and I have to say out of all the samples I have done this has to be my favorite one!! I would recommend this product to anyone who buy bulk meat etc... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Can't live without it! I use my Foodsaver so much that it stays out on my counter all the time. I use it with or without the Foodsaver bags. As far as it's typical use, I look for good sales on my regular meats and chicken and am able to stock up because I don't have to worry about freezer burn before I can use it. As far as it's other use, it will seal almost any bag a product comes in with the exception of those really thin frozen vegetable bags so it's great to reseal potato chip bags, candy bags, cracker bags, etc. I panicked when my last machine stopped working and I had to wait for the new one to come because, honestly, I use it every day!
Date de publication: 2016-11-19
Rated 1 de 5 de par Won't vacuum or seal I bought this today for the eight chickens I was butchering. The first two bags seemed to go good until I realized there was still air in the bags. I did a couple more and realized the bags were not sealing correctly either. I tried roughly seven times with no success. Now I have eight butchered chickens on the table ready to be packed away and have to freeze them before I can vacuum seal them. This is the first sealer I've had problems like this with. I wish I would have tested it out before it was too late.
Date de publication: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Works perfectly! About a year ago, my son gave us his "older" FoodSaver FM2100 since he bought a newer model. This was one of the best hand-me-downs ever. I finally had to replace it and decided to get the same model since I was already used to it. I couldn't be happier. My freezer is so neat now even my husband can find what he's looking for in there. My only complaint is the accessory port on the lid. It is very difficult to remove the accessory and requires great care as the connector can easily break and snap off rendering it useless. I have had to replace the attachment due to the design. Perhaps the design engineers can work on a better port system. Other than that, I don't know what I did without this machine.
Date de publication: 2018-10-31
Rated 1 de 5 de par Stopped Working A month ago, I received this as a gift. I was so excited to use it and purchased extra rolls and bags, but after sealing four packages, the vacuum just stopped. The motor is running, but no air is being sucked out of the bags. I have only used FoodSaver brand bags and rolls that came with the FM2000, but unfortunately this thing is a big letdown. Very disappointed, but thankful I hadn't yet spent the money on the accessories. Hopefully I can return the unused bags I bought, but in these times of quarantine, most stores are not accepting returns anymore.
Date de publication: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Does the job. Good quality and dependable. Manual operation, very basic, does a very good job, a no-frills machine, and is very efficient. If you wanted to preserve/store items for short/long term periods, this is one of the machines I would pick. You won't be investing a lot of money, even if it is used randomly. You'll get your moneys worth. The gaskets (lower & upper) are the same size/shape so it's no problem replacing/ordering them. After a few months I take them out, let them soak, dry/wipe them off, and put them back in. Very low maintenance machine. Perfectly happy and highly recommended.
Date de publication: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Much Easier to Use Much easier to use compared to the automatic sealers. I have had both and this model is much more reliable as it is often hard to feed the bag into the auto load just right to initiate sealing. With this model you just position, close the lid and press the button. Works every time! Strongly suggest this over the others.
Date de publication: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par My Second Food Saver Food Saver is a wonderful product. My first food saver was purchased over 15 years ago and had worked wonderfully until the wire that provided the seal became deformed and started melting a hole in the seal line. The seal would no longer hold and would let air back in. That is why I chose to purchase my second Food Saver. My first one was flaw proof for many years. The meat would hold for over 2 years in the freezer with no evidence of freezer burn. This allows me to make purchases of meat on sale and freeze them for future use. The containers hold perishable items fresh for twice as long as just placing the item in the refrigerator. Love the Food Saver.
Date de publication: 2015-12-28
Rated 4 de 5 de par Product is good, but Owner's Manual is Worthless I received the Food Saver a few days ago and immediately read the Owner's Manual. What a mistake. On Page 4 of the Manual they show a picture of the Roll Cutter, but nowhere in the Manual is this Roll Cutter mentioned. On page 6 (Make a Bag from a Food Saver Roll) they tell you to Use Scissors to cut your bags from the Roll, rather than use the Roll Cutter that comes with the product.Then I had great trouble trying to get the machine to evacuate air from the bag.Troubleshooting on Page 16 said to "Make sure the open end of the bag IS DOWN INSIDE THE VACUUM CHANNEL. After much Trial and Error I discovered that this Vacuum Channel is also known as the Easy Clean Drip Tray. Why didn't the Manual say this? After discovering this, the machine worked fine.
Date de publication: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Food Saver Saving Me Money! I've been using the Food Saver FM2100 for a few weeks now and I must say, I am really impressed. I've known about food savers since my mom bought one about 5 years ago, but I had no idea on what I was missing out on! Upon opening the box of my food saver, I was impressed by how light and sleek it was. Storing it is easy, or you could keep it on your counter because it looks that good. The manual was very easy to understand and made using the food saver very easy. It is keeping all my meats, fruits, herbs, and many other things fresh for so long! I am definitely going to be sticking by food saver in the future! *disclaimer: I received the food saver fm2100 as a sample to try out*
Date de publication: 2014-10-22
Rated 4 de 5 de par money saver and space saver I saw commercials for this product before but thought it was too expensive for me to have, but boy was I wrong. I love this product especially with meat. I buy a family pack of steaks for the two of us or 3 pounds of meat and separate and use the food saver. Its a great space saver in my small freezer too. The only thing I ranked low on was the ease of use. I received the product to try out and first time I totally failed at using it and always had to consult that manual to how I was suppose to do something for each different thing, but after a few uses that went away and now I don't need the manual very much anymore. This product I would recommend to anyone and I can't wait to use these attachments you can buy. Good product, saves me money, and saves on space. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-10-24
Rated 2 de 5 de par Not satisfied at all. Not satisfied at all. First of all the instructions are not clear at all. I am in elderly woman and I need to have things spelled out for me. I did not know if the plastic went underneath the bar or not. I tried to use it and it did not seal properly. I bought the same one for my daughter-in-law and Arizona and she loves it. I think if you buy the more expensive one it will probably work better. But being on a fixed income that was all I could afford. Maybe there something wrong with that I don't know. It's just too much hassle for me to send it back. My son that lives here wanted to buy want to until he saw how mine worked !!!
Date de publication: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wish I had bought one sooner! Purchased this item about a month ago, and so glad I did! I'm not sure how I've managed so long without a vacuum sealer! My husband had been asking for one for over a year, but I wasn't quite convinced. He finally convinced me how useful one could be for us, and we settled on this item because of the reviews. It has met every expectation! I LOVE how easy it is to use, and that it doesn't take up too much space. The best thing we have found is that it no longer takes hours to unthaw meat. Our vacuum sealed meat takes less than an hr. to completely unthaw vs. hours for meat that has been wrapped in packaging and stored. Highly recommend this product for your kitchen!
Date de publication: 2017-10-20
Rated 3 de 5 de par Decent Machine for the price,some issues Bought this in December, really happy with it despite the built in roll cutter snagging the roll and not cutting. Ive had to cut manually. But the machine was still working well with the vacuuming and sealing. Up until a couple of weeks ago. It either wont vacuum or seal intermittently. I dont use this product all the time so i was surprised to see that it is giving me issues in a short amount of time. Ive viewed all trouble shooting steps to make sure there was no user error, although i used it for the 1st couple of months with no issues whatsoever. Ive emailed Customer service and i think that i will get a reply soon.
Date de publication: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it! This is a great product! Right out of the box, it looks sleek. The instruction booklet has directions that are easy to follow, and operating the vacuum sealer is simple. I have sealed both dry and moist products and have never had a problem getting a great vacuum seal. I will definitely be using this regularly so that I can extend the life of groceries, as well as buy in bulk, both saving me money! I am excited to buy other accessories for this product because it works so well! * I received this product to test and review* [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Just right for me! The FM2100 system is very compact, yet it conveniently holds a roll and has a cutter, so no scissors are needed. I can stand it up on its "backside" so it takes up little room on my table, and remains at the ready. The vacuum action is quick and thorough, with automatic sealing afterwards. But for soft or crisp foods, the vacuum button can be shut off instantly when punched, so it is easy to vacuum something like crackers a little bit, and then stop the suction just before they would become crushed. There are many models, but this small, lower priced one functions big! I'm just sorry I waited to age 77 before I got started vacuum sealing!
Date de publication: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par If you could see me smile This machine is great! I can over-ride vacuum and seal when I want, easily make my double seal, plus have the added bonus of a bag cutter. After some frustration of ordering the "wrong" machine, I called on customer service and they got me back on the vacuum/seal track. I make ahead alot of cooked meals, actually grocery shop with the foodsaver in mind. Won't get into all the details but have been accused of using it so much, I was sucking all the air out of the house! This (or any) foodsaver is a must for any home, call customer service and they can guide you to the right machine based on your needs. Personally, I love the 2100, it's a quality, reliable machine. No bells or whistles, just a great machine that does the job. Highly recommend.
Date de publication: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Replacement Unit is a Success I owned an older Food Saver for over 20 years before it gave out. I like the new unit because its size allows me to keep it on my counter to use whenever I want. The new unit out performs the old one, which is nice because I was satisfied with the performance of my original Food Saver. I also like the fact that I can easily stop the suction before soft foods get smashed. I particularly like that my new unit uses the attachments I bought years ago with my old unit. I freeze pesto using the canning jar attachment. When I thaw and open the jar, I can reseal it and put it in the fridge The pesto remains bright green for weeks, no kidding. My Food Saver canister also continues to keep my brown sugar soft and usable. It's the only method I've found that does that. I also like the way the unit allows me to cut bags from a roll in a consistent way: a lot better than trying to use a ruler and scissors, which always resulted in crooked bags. I just hope my new unit lasts as long as my old one,
Date de publication: 2015-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par I'm Loving It! This is my 3rd FoodSaver. EXCELLENT!! No wasting rolls with the seal. When I upgrade I pass the older ones down to family members. This would've been Perfect if you would have included the Sharpie holder that I had on my other FoodSaver's. It was very handy, I never had to search for a marker. You never know how much you will miss something until its gone. Other than that it is a very good machine. I got the White color to match my other kitchen appliances.
Date de publication: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Saving money!!! The Foodsaver FM2100 is a great way to save money and keep food fresh!! I can now buy in bulk at a lower price or stock up on sale items without worrying about spoilage or freezer burn. After throwing away hundreds of dollars of food away due to spoilage or freezer burn, it’s great to vacuum seal items and know that months from now I can take it from the freezer and it’ll be just as fresh as the day I bought it. The sleek lightweight design makes for easy storage. I don’t know how I went so long without my Foodsaver FM2100!! I’m so happy I received the Foodsaver FM2100 to review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Worth every penny! I bought this to replace my old FoodSaver that I received as a gift about 20 years ago. That one still works but I felt it was time for an upgrade. It works just the same but has all the bells and whistles I was seeking such as a seal only function, moist & dry food selector, bag storage/cutter, low bag waste, and operates how I am accustomed to using. I would recommend this model to everyone!
Date de publication: 2014-11-07
Rated 1 de 5 de par We had bought two of this model one for my boyfriends parents for Christmas and the other for my boyfriend and I. I had purchased them months apart and then did the same thing sometimes it wouldn't suck the air out the bag. The other issue was it was vacuum really tightly I would use the food saver on meat and it would look tight but I would pull back out a couple days later there is air in the bag that I had vacuum sealed
Date de publication: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 de 5 de par Basic. Does the job I bought this as a replacement to my old Foodsaver Vac 300. The only problem with the old unit was the busted seal which inhibited the vacuum from performing its job. The cost of the seal was absurd enough to warrant a new unit (especially after a discount after e-mail sign up!). I'd consider this unit as a "value" unit - not a buy it for life, commercial but not a cheap unit, either but a sensible unit for the money category. First impressions: it takes up quite a bit of space, there's not an on/off button but a lever that opens, locks and arms the vac/seal operation, the seal looks like there has been no improvement from the old - I'd wish the seal was an O-ring and the sealing unit was outside the seal. The unit does have a cavity to accommodate a roll and does have a nifty cutter, which explains its footprint.
Date de publication: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 de 5 de par Easy for first time users FoodSaver FM2100 is a great product. As a first time user of a sealing system it was easy to figure out and use. The quality of the seal on the bag is vacuum tight. I would only change one instruction in the directions to make it even better than it is now. When it comes to the sealing step, the user should press the 'seal' button manually after the 'press and seal' button to ensure a proper seal. This is a perfect sealing system for dry baking ingredients you want to keep fresh, along with other pantry items. There will be many items you'll want to seal once you get started. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it, and EXCELLENT customer service. I initially purchased this several years ago....perhaps three, I lost track. Despite only sporadic usage (which I expected at time of purchase) and correct storage to make sure the gaskets did not get deformed, performance became spotty. Sometimes it would work, sometimes not. I called in with not much hope, to see if there were any troubleshooting steps I missed. I had not. The customer service rep had me run the "spoon test", and she could hear how it labored and labored and never quite got there. Then she had me read some numbers off the side of the plug to determine date of manufacture. To my shock and utter delight, I got my replacement unit within a week. It works great! I've been giving it a workout to test it. I'm back in business. I am impressed and VERY happy. If I had to replace my unit, I would have done so....but likely not with this brand. But they stood by me...so now, I will absolutely stand by them! This unit is compact (fits in one of my deep drawers) and super easy to use. Easy to recommend!
Date de publication: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love it! I had a Foodsaver for several years, used it a lot, and it finally quit working. I am very happy with, and confident in this brand, so just bought the FM2100. I live it—AND the website that shows me so many cool ways to use my vacuum sealer! Thank you!
Date de publication: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love being able to have my rolls in my food save I got mine about a week ago and this is the first food saver I've owned to have the roll storage in it. I buy my ground meat in 3 lb. chubs and this makes it easy to either keep it fresh in the refrigerator or put the excess in 1 lb. bags and freeze them. I like the look of the new containers and the easy way to know that they are vacuumed and sealed. I make a lot of soup in the winter and these will make it easy to keep the soup from getting bad.
Date de publication: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Works for large mouth canning jars We replaced our worn out FM2110 with the same thing because we loved it so much. Besides using it with bags to seal fresh food and other foods, we use it a LOT to seal food in wide mouth jars--dried fruit, brown sugar, granola, nuts, coconut, coffee beans, and other things. Our pantry is loaded with these things that we can buy in bulk and/or on sale. Great investment!
Date de publication: 2018-09-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_453
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_FM2100-33HR, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs