Images

Paquet de 6 rouleaux FoodSaverᴹᴰ GameSaverᴹᴰ de 11 po x 16 pi

Paquet de 6 rouleaux FoodSaverᴹᴰ GameSaverᴹᴰ de 11 po x 16 pi

Details

FSGSBF0644-P00
Foodsaver FSGSBF0644-P00 https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwcc7da967/images/highres/FSGSBF0644-P00-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Préservez la fraîcheur de vos viandes, volailles et poissons jusqu'à 5 fois plus longtemps en utilisant ce paquet de 6 rouleaux à thermoscellage FoodSaverᴹᴰ GameSaverᴹᴰ. Matériau durable à épaisseurs multiples créant un joint étanche à l'air pour bien protéger les prises et le gibier.
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Préservez la fraîcheur de vos viandes, volailles et poissons jusqu'à 5 fois plus longtemps en utilisant ce paquet de 6 rouleaux à thermoscellage FoodSaverᴹᴰ GameSaverᴹᴰ. Matériau durable à épaisseurs multiples créant un joint étanche à l'air pour bien protéger les prises et le gibier.
  • Rouleaux de 11 po x 16 pi
  • Materiau a epaisseurs multiples empechant la brulure de congelation
  • Cannelures de conception speciale bloquant l'oxygene et l'humidite pour maximiser le retrait de l'air
  • Sans BPA
Paquet de 6 rouleaux FoodSaverᴹᴰ GameSaverᴹᴰ de 11 po x 16 pi est évalué 4.9 de 5 de 417.
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Bags and Value I use my FoodSaver every day for something. I have most of the accessories that they make. The value pack is great. I never run out of bags now. The price here at their website is cheaper then anywhere else. There are bags that are made by others that say they work as well as the FoodSaver bags but don't believe it. I have tried others but nothing works as well as the original FoodSaver bags.
Date de publication: 2013-06-06
Rated 4 de 5 de par We recommend the Food Saver vacuum sealer and bags We've owned our Food Saver for over a year and use it to store many food products. We freeze fruits and vegetables from our large garden, wild game, and bulk purchases into smaller sizes. The vacuum sealer and rolls of bags are easy to use. We most frequently use the 8 inch rolls, and the 11 inch rolls for larger items. The sealer is easy to keep clean. Food products seem to keep better than in any other bags or storage containers we've used, without freezer burn and excessive moisture and with exceptional taste and color. We recommend the Food Saver vacuum sealer and the bags..
Date de publication: 2014-11-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love this product I love this product. I have been using these rolls for 3 years now. They have not failed me yet! My husband and I are hunters and have used this product to preserve 3 deer and 5 elk in the past 3 years. Wonderful!! We also use it for MANY other things with great success.
Date de publication: 2012-03-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Most frequently used The 11 inch rolls are the most frequently used bag size in our home. We use this product during the harvest to freeze corn, chard, spinach, peas, tomatoes, and green beans. We also freeze fresh herbs and bag up dried herbs. The Food Saver unit is in our kitchen all year long because we use it to repackage frozen fruits after they have been opened, and in some cases, we are able to keep leftovers longer. Too often we have put leftovers in the refrigerator only to find that they have gone bad. These food saver bags save us more money than they cost us.
Date de publication: 2013-11-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Specialty use for items that can puncture the bag Per the attached pix, I cut off the rostrum (pointy thing on the head) and the telson (pointy thing on the tail), Place the shrimp in a plastic container (like the bottom of a Crisco oil bottle, bottom of a bleach bottle, etc.) - something that can contain the shrimp without being pierced by parts of the shrimp. Per attached, I vacuum seal the entire container after counting out shrimp and weighing them. I put about 20 shrimp per container - that is about 2 pounds total.
Date de publication: 2015-08-06
Rated 1 de 5 de par ADVERTISED AS A BOGO, BUT FOODSAVER SHIPPED ONE!!! PURCHASED DEC. 06 AS GIFTS FOR OUR 2 DAUGHTERS! SINCE YOU DID NOT HONOR YOUR ADVERTISED BOGO HAD ONLY ONE GIFT!!! HAVE BEEN REQUESTING FOODSAVER TO FINALLY HONOR THEIR BOGO BUT THEY DO NOT EVEN ANSWER THEIR EMAILS - JUST CLOSE THE FILE WITH ABSOLUTELY NO RESPONSE!!!!!!!!
Date de publication: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Keeps food in freezer forever! I use these bags all the time! I mostly use them for pork chops...they keep for weeks...I would say longer but I use them up before them. I have also vacuum sealed rice, pasta, graham crackers, just about anything I need to keep for a long time. The heat sealer also works on any plastic type bag like cereal, potato chips and many other things. The bags and unit are the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par great product for price We use our food savor all the time. The food stays fresher, longer. The ease of using this product is even great for my nontechno wife. Replacing the refills is a snap and the product stores neatly in our drawer. In closing, if i'm elected CEO, I will promise to use all my ability to enhance the product to its fullest extent. ( Don't use that last sentence, I seemed to have strayed a bit. )
Date de publication: 2013-11-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best Quality - Best Bang For Your Buck I buy these rolls anytime they go on sale as two-for-one. I can find others brands for that comparable price, but the quality of these is better. I mostly use these for elk and venison during hunting season. But they also work great for other things like: packing anything that might leak while traveling via airlines like deodorant and shampoo, repackaging foods on sale like value packs of chicken breasts, and repacking yeast and cultures I use for wine making and charcuterie.
Date de publication: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par works great I purchased vacuum seal bags from another place and they were awful . they had creases in the bags and would not seal properly. I then purchased rolls from FoodSaver and they worked perfectly and were also cheaper . I will buy from no one else again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Bags to Size Buying the rolls makes sure you don't waste. These are great when getting that fresh kill cut up and ready to freeze. You can divide it into meals that fit your family needs. I always do a couple of single pieces just incase someone drops by...
Date de publication: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best way to preserve food I process all of my own meat - deer, feral hog, turkey, dove, fish, etc. We even seal some of our veggies from our garden. I remember growing up wrapping everything a specific way w/freezer paper. It worked, but it is not as fresh after freezing as is w/Food Saver. Also, a few times a breaker has tripped & my freezer has turned off for over 24 hours. Being vacuum sealed, none of my packages were ruined & were refrozen after finding the breakers were tripped. Can't even tell they were thawed & refrozen, there was no difference. It takes quite a bit more time to vacuum seal the volume that I put up, but the repercussions of doing this way has saved me TONS of money by not having to throw out 100s of lbs of vacuum sealing.
Date de publication: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par FoodSaver Bags I ordered my bags and received them promptly. There are no substitutes for the FoodSaver brand. They are the best and their customer care is A+
Date de publication: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Quality and Quantity I always purchase the 6 pack, it is a better deal and given that I go through so many rolls, it is a better value than the 2 pack box.
Date de publication: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Can not do without my Food Saver Use my Vacuum for anything, from items bought in bulk to home made sausage, to leftovers. I have owned my machine for over 15 years. This past weekend my family and I vacuum sealed over 100 lbs of sausage, using 2 machines. The machines work flawlessly.
Date de publication: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par A NEW 3-5 time purchase per year... This 6-pack seems to last just the right amount of time, before FoodSaver, puts it back on sale. Which works out nicely! I am running them thru my Model # V4860, which I absolutely love. Rolls fit perfectly in the storage area of the Vacuum sealer, as expected. Everything sealed in these, have stayed sealed. I have never had a bag failure to date! This 6-pack of vacuum seal rolls, will make an excellent "Stocking-stuffer", to those lucky enough to receive a FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer for Christmas from me this year. (buyer, not free tester)
Date de publication: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Does what it’s supposed to do Works better when item to freeze has been in the Freezer for 30 min befor packing
Date de publication: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par 5th Order for these Use them all the time. I have 3 different products
Date de publication: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par This is my third round of ordering and receiving vacuum bags. As always they have served three purposes: Seal portions of meats purchased in bulk and divided up to meal size. Seal prepared meals for "boil in bag", and finally protect grain/flour/sugar from attack by bugs. I am a big fan of this sealing system. It has made bulk purchases possible and thus reduce the cost of a meal.
Date de publication: 2018-09-20
Rated 3 de 5 de par Ok features Just bought this and it is really slower than my last Game saver pro, would not have bought this if they made the upper rubber gaskets, I was informed they were not going to make them any more, also it takes more bag to put your food in. Also, you have to have an extension cord if you are even 12 inches away from a plug, not good.
Date de publication: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best sealing rolls! I have purchased several of these 11" x 16' vacuum-seal rolls and I think they are the best size for all my needs. I have used the pre-cut sizes and the smaller 8" rolls, but I prefer the 11" rolls. The 11" rolls seem to be more cost effective and you can cut the perfect size, which helps avoid waste.
Date de publication: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 de 5 de par Mostly good Living in Canada we cannot take advantage of the special pricing that we see on the US site. Apparently FoodSaver will not infringe on Canadian sales so we can only buy from the Canadian distributor and this is more than a little frustrating. As far as the product is concerned we a couple of times but the new have been using FoodSaver our original vacuum sealer and the rolls for quite a few years now and are pleased with both. The only complaint we have is that the rolls are sometime wrinkled and won't seal properly. Also we attempted to update our sealer a couple of times but found the newer models were not nearly as reliable as our older unit. So while FoodSaver products have allowed us to save money by buying meat on sale and in bulk they are still not perfect.
Date de publication: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great for home grown meat We butchered and stored two pigs and two lambs and this was a perfect item. I still had two rolls left when were done. Salted the bacon and vacuum sealed it for a week. It came out wonderfully. Definitely a necessary item for butchering day.
Date de publication: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love my sealer and vacuum sealer bags I love my cool sealer and these rolls, that fit right into my machine make freezing meats and leftovers such a snap. They are strong and keep freezer burn at bay! Highly recommend Foodsaver’s sealing machines and the vacuum seal rolls!
Date de publication: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very Economic these storage bags are very reasonably priced. You are able to use them for big or small storage, depending on the size of your product that you are trying to store. I love mine and they are real easy to use, no mess, and no waste.
Date de publication: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par helps save money Have been using a vacuum sealer for almost eight years. Have been able to save many dollars by sealing meat, chicken, and seafood items bought on sale. We even seal leftovers like chili and spaghetti sauce. Recommend buying one.
Date de publication: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Deffinetly a quality product and a great value! I have used Food saver 6 pack rolls for quite a while and have never had a bad experiance. The material is of good quality quality also. I would deffinetly suggest this product and do to family and friend's!
Date de publication: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great products We have a game saver sealer and use it every year during hunting season. It works flawlessly and the bags work perfectly. We have packaged meat and froze it for up to 2 years with the seal perfectly intact.
Date de publication: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Space Saving/Big Convenience I bought this when it was a bogo and now I have plenty to a long time to come. I live in an rv and along with my residential fridge/freezer in our unit, I have an extra small chest freezer. This is still minimal space for frozen foods so repackaging with this is a huge space saver and also a real convenience for putting just the right amount in each package. It's only my husband and myself so we don't need much at a time. Using this makes a huge difference in our life and in our budget.
Date de publication: 2018-11-08
Rated 1 de 5 de par emails, emails Product - OK, same as any other store. Begging for review and sending so many emails - not cool. You want a review - here it is. I bought a thing, not invites them to bothe me for weeks.
Date de publication: 2017-04-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_417
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_FSGSBF0644-P00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs