Paquet de 2 rouleaux «Scellez et pelez» FoodSaverᴹᴰ 8 po x 18 pi

Details

FRDA8182-033
Foodsaver FRDA8182-033 https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwdb6cb17c/images/highres/FRDA11142-16.jpg
0.00 N/A
Les nouveaux sacs et rouleaux «Scellez et pelez» offrent la même protection FoodSaverᴹᴰ contre l’air, l’humidité et les brûlures de congélation, mais sont plus faciles à ouvrir – sans couteau ni ciseaux!
Inclus dans l’offre:
Paquet de 2 rouleaux «Scellez et pelez» FoodSaverMD 8 po x 18 pi
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Grâce à notre nouveau système d’ouverture, vous pouvez accéder à des aliments d’une fraîcheur optimale simplement en pelant vos sacs. Vous n’avez plus à utiliser un couteau ou des ciseaux! Vos sacs scellés FoodSaverᴹᴰ peuvent maintenant être ouverts plus rapidement et facilement. Ils sont faits d’un matériau novateur qui protège vos aliments de la même façon que nos autres sacs et rouleaux pour systèmes d’emballage sous vide, en plus d’offrir un système spécial pour l’ouverture. Une fois qu’un sac est ouvert, vous pouvez le resceller hermétiquement au moyen de votre système FoodSaverᴹᴰ manuel ou automatique préféré pour réduire le gaspillage. Matériau durable à multiples épaisseurs exclusif à FoodSaverᴹᴰ créant un scellement étanche à l’air et préservant la saveur et la fraîcheur jusqu’à 5 fois plus longtemps. Construction à cannelures et épaisseurs multiples bloquant l’humidité et l’oxygène, et offrant une grande robustesse pour le mijotage ou la cuisson au micro-ondes.
  • Paquet de 2 rouleaux «Scellez et pelez» FoodSaverᴹᴰ 8 po x 18 pi
  • Il suffit de peler pour ouvrir – sans couteau ni ciseaux
  • Aucun outil de coupe n’est requis pour ouvrir les sacs
  • Compatibilité avec les systèmes d’emballage sous vide FoodSaverᴹᴰ manuels et automatiques
  • Matériau à épaisseurs multiples évitant les brûlures de congélation
  • Cannelures de conception spéciale maximisant le retrait de l’air et bloquant l’oxygène et l’humidité
  • Sans BPA
  • Résistance aux perforations et aux déchirures
  • Convient au mijotage et à la cuisson au micro-ondes
Paquet de 2 rouleaux «Scellez et pelez» FoodSaverᴹᴰ 8 po x 18 pi est évalué 4.4 de 5 de 71.
Rated 5 de 5 de par Super Easy Bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first received this item (I received it as a sample to try) I was skeptical about how well it would work. I did not think the seal would be that good if you could just simply pull it apart. I was wrong. It is still a nice tight seal and the beauty of it is it is so easy to peel apart, there is no more rummaging around the kitchen trying to find a pair of scissors or knife to cut open the bag. Very convenient. I have not had this product long enough to know whether or not it keeps freezer food good over a longer period of time other than just the two weeks that I've had it. I would highly recommend.
Date de publication: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par EASY TO OPEN Purchase this new easy open product and really like the convenience opening without looking about for scissors or when camping it sure comes in handy. You may get less to a package but seems worth it. Why bother ordering the old style.
Date de publication: 2017-09-15
Rated 1 de 5 de par Peel & Seal doesn’t seal The peel & seal bags that I bought ALL lost seal in the freezer. The original are better.
Date de publication: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love it! Quality I can trust! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every time I use this product, I'm impressed with the quality. This product helps my wife and I prep our meals at the beginning of the week. It makes it really easy to marinade various meats that we'll eat throughout the week. It also makes storing leftovers a breeze.
Date de publication: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Less waste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There is always so much waste when you cut off at least 2-3 inches of the bag (and I'm estimating here) each time you open it. With these bags, there is only a small line where you don't want to reseal the bag over the previous seal line. The bags open like a normal bag of chips would, so you don't have to have scissors to open the bags. I do like the rolls since you can make the bag any size you want. I found myself using it for more things. I normally only use the bags and seal the special, more expensive food, like meats, etc. I like to make meals and freeze them in single serving bags, placing the multiple bags together in one, big vacuum bag. Then I can remove one or two servings at a time and reseal the vacuum bag and put it back in the freezer. Each time I open the bag, I have to cut off a large chunk of the vacuum bag, which I always felt was a waste. These new bags help eliminate some of that waste. You can't reseal over the exact same place, but you can seal right underneath.
Date de publication: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 de 5 de par Nice innovation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bags worked great for chips and cheeses, things I opened frequently. Made it easier to open than getting scissors to cut them. I felt they were secure enough to just put in the freezer after sealing although I do wonder if food gos bad faster because they are easy seal bags. They seem to be durable but not as durable as the normal bags. Having precut ones would've been handy. All in all I felt they were handy bags to have but I would just as well use the regular bags for my freezing.
Date de publication: 2017-04-05
Rated 3 de 5 de par Just Average [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These easy seal and peel bags were disappointing. You are supposed to be able to peel them apart and not have to cut the bag open. I thought they were very hard to peel apart. It was much easier to just cut them open so that's what I did. The bags work well with the food saver vacuum sealer. I don't find them much different from the standard bags. Disclaimer - I received these bags as a sample to test.
Date de publication: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great idea! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this with the expectations that nothing is different. However, I quickly learned there is no cutting open your package. Simply tear and take out what you need. Then you can reseal in your machine.
Date de publication: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great New Idea [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very impressed with the new functionality of the peel open feature of this role. I will say I was very skeptical going in, worried that item such as a thick cut bone in ribeye steak for example may apply pressure against the seal and eventually cause a breach. So the first thing I tested one of thick, bone in ribeye and it's sealed just like the standard bags and after four days that seal is just as tight as it was when I made it. So I did a test and peeled it open and resealed it as if I were adding spices to its. The bag peeled open beautifully and I found that if I slightly back off The edge I can reseal it with no problems at all. After using these bags for about a week with both dry products meats and some food with liquid I can confidently say that I would prefer to use these bags over the standard bags. I only have two issues and they're not with the functionality of the bags. The first issue is the box that they came in shows a different role on the cover. The new roles have a large green stripe and green writing on the rolls but the box has a picture of the old standard rolls and there's only one tiny graphic that indicates these are the new easy peel rolls so you could very easily pick up the wrong box when purchasing them. so you could very easily grab the wrong box when you're purchasing them. The marketing department really needs to address this. The second issue I have is with the green stripe that they use on the role. The stripe is such a dark shade of green that it can be hard to read anything you write on that stripe identifying what you've sealed. I would recommend they go to a very light lime green color so that your hand writing stands out clearly. Other than that they have hit another homerun with this product.
Date de publication: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 de 5 de par Performed as expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product performed great as expected. But if you want to reuse the bag, you will still have to cut the top of the bag off to reseal. Just for the record, I did receive this product for free to review
Date de publication: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Foodsaver Easy Seal and Peel bags are great. They are high quality bags that are very durable. The rolls are easier to use than the old Foodsaver bags in that you don't have cut them to open then, they just peel open. They are a bit pricey, but the quality and protection for expensive cuts of meat make them worth the extra cost. I did receive these for the purpose of reviewing.
Date de publication: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great Foodsaver Bags [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like using the foodsaver bags, but in all honesty I didn't really see what the advantage of peel & seal.
Date de publication: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Still seal great yet opens much easier! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] FoodSaver's new easy seal and peel vacuum seal rolls are a great upgrade on an already great product. No longer having to stick a sharp knife into the bag to try to cut it open or use scissors to get it open, these simply peel apart at the seal and you could even reseal it under the old seal making the roll of "bags" last longer with less waste. They seem to seal just as well as the older style. One of my initial concerns was that they could come open at an unwanted time on their own, breaking the seal, but they seal VERY well and could not possibly come open on their own. I am very pleased with the new style and easy peel open features. I received this product as a sample to review.
Date de publication: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par seal and peel At first I wasn’t sure, but now I love the easy seal and peel bags! A day doesn’t go by that I don’t seal something. no scissor needed!!!!
Date de publication: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Another incredible FoodSaver® product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the fact the the product seals airtight with no leaks and it's easy to open when I am ready to enjoy the contents of the sealed bag. This product worked great with my older FoodSaver® unit, no issues whatsoever. Simple yet attractive packaging. Got this product as a sample to review - glad I did, great product and will use going forward for sure.
Date de publication: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 de 5 de par Works well I purchased several rolls, and am pleased with the easy-open feature.
Date de publication: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Awesome and so easy to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these bags. They are so convenient and easy to use. No more having to cut the ends of my bags. I just pull and peel and they are open. They are durable and there is no leakage. These bags keep my food fresh and I have no worries of freezer burn. I think these bags are even better than the original ones because I don't have to cut the end before using. They are great for snacks and food on the go because they are easy to peel apart. I received these bags free for my honest opinion.
Date de publication: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Couldn't ask for more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These food saver rolls are wonderful! They held up to everything I threw at them and kept my food just as fresh as when I put it in them. The texture and thickness didn't let me think they were going to split and leak like some others I've used in the past. In fact, the bags were so easy to use I even got my kids to help out and get involved in the cooking process. For full transparency, I did receive this item as a sample for review but that had no effect on my personal thoughts.
Date de publication: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great addition! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Same quality as the original food-saver bags. Loved being able to open them without scissors. Sealed lunch and snack items for running around. Still able to re-seal as needed. We use our food-saver all the time. This is a great addition. I did receive my bags a a sample to test, but will definitely continue to buy.
Date de publication: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfect for snacks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for snacks and camping! I’ve always struggled with opening the bags. This bag makes it easy to pull apart without a scissors or knife. It seals just as well as the standard bags. The texture of the bags also made it easier to handle with wet hands. I received a sample of the bags to review.
Date de publication: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfect for not wasting meat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for not wasting meat. Also great for snacks. I've always struggled with opening the bags or having to get scissors to open them. This bag is easy to pull apart. It also seals quite well. I received a sample to review.
Date de publication: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par I liked them Not sure what these people are whining about. They work great, better than the regular bags. Just because you’re not smart enough to use these bags doesn’t mean you should trash them. Geez
Date de publication: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par I've been waiting for these bags! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Every time I have to cut open a bag of slimy meat, I silently curse FoodSaver for making a bag that can be opened easily. Well, curse no more because these Easy Seal & Peel bags are great. I will probably reserve these bags for messy foods and keep the regular (generic brand) cut-to-open bags for "cleaner" foods and non edible items, simply because of cost. Full disclosure, I received these bags for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date de publication: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Money Saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Started using rolls rather than bags!!! Much easier cutting to length than finding the right size.
Date de publication: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best ever I love all the FoodSaver bags, but; this one is outstanding. I don't have to hunt for a pair of shears to open the bag, and it reseals like dream.
Date de publication: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par These new easy peel opening bags are great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The vacuum seal rolls were as expected. Thy seal easy and quickly with no problems in sealing. Roll size is big enough to last me about a month. The peeling feature is very nice and makes opening sealed bags very easy. That is a big plus to these bags. Not having to cut the bag open saves time and ease. I will choose these bags in the future. Price could be a little less. I received this product as a sample for review.
Date de publication: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love the seal n peel feature I bought this to try and absolutely love it !!! Nice to be able to peel open not cut it open and ruin the package..
Date de publication: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par These work great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product works great. You can seal the bag and then pull it apart again, no trimming needed. It is real quick to get something out of a bag and seal it back up to throw back in the freezer. The bag doesn't get any smaller so you can wash the used bags and reseal them again which will save you even more money than before. They are easy to fill and easy to seal. This product was given to me to sample for review.
Date de publication: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm very pleased with the new peel & seal design of the Food Saver bags. It's easier to use since you don't have to hunt for scissors or a knife to open the bags. The new design let's you get more use out of the bags, saving you money, since you're not cutting away a huge section each time you open the bags. Made from durable material. I received a sample of this product in exchange for an honest review.
Date de publication: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wonderful, easy to use Anywhere vacuum sealed bag [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a wonderful upgrade of sorts to an already great product. One of the things that I like most is that I am able to take my sealed foods with me while I am cycling. First my snacks stay dry and I can open them without the need to have something sharp to open the bag. They work better keeping moisture out the other methods that I have used. They are also great for keeping tools dry and rust free.
Date de publication: 2017-04-01
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_FRDA8182-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs