Images

Paquet de 2 rouleaux «Scellez et pelez» FoodSaverᴹᴰ 11 po x 14 pi

Details

FRDA11142-033
Foodsaver FRDA11142-033 https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwe339023b/images/highres/FRDA11142-17.jpg
0.00 N/A
Les nouveaux sacs et rouleaux «Scellez et pelez» offrent la même protection FoodSaverᴹᴰ contre l’air, l’humidité et les brûlures de congélation, mais sont plus faciles à ouvrir – sans couteau ni ciseaux!
Inclus dans l’offre:
Paquet de 2 rouleaux «Scellez et pelez» FoodSaverMD 11 po x 14 pi
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Grâce à notre nouveau système d’ouverture, vous pouvez accéder à des aliments d’une fraîcheur optimale simplement en pelant vos sacs. Vous n’avez plus à utiliser un couteau ou des ciseaux! Vos sacs scellés FoodSaverᴹᴰ peuvent maintenant être ouverts plus rapidement et facilement. Ils sont faits d’un matériau novateur qui protège vos aliments de la même façon que nos autres sacs et rouleaux pour systèmes d’emballage sous vide, en plus d’offrir un système spécial pour l’ouverture. Une fois qu’un sac est ouvert, vous pouvez le resceller hermétiquement au moyen de votre système FoodSaverᴹᴰ manuel ou automatique préféré pour réduire le gaspillage. Matériau durable à multiples épaisseurs exclusif à FoodSaverᴹᴰ créant un scellement étanche à l’air et préservant la saveur et la fraîcheur jusqu’à 5 fois plus longtemps. Construction à cannelures et épaisseurs multiples bloquant l’humidité et l’oxygène, et offrant une grande robustesse pour le mijotage ou la cuisson au micro-ondes.
  • Paquet de 2 rouleaux «Scellez et pelez» FoodSaverᴹᴰ 11 po x 14 pi
  • Il suffit de peler pour ouvrir – sans couteau ni ciseaux
  • Aucun outil de coupe n’est requis pour ouvrir les sacs
  • Compatibilité avec les systèmes d’emballage sous vide FoodSaverᴹᴰ manuels et automatiques
  • Matériau à épaisseurs multiples évitant les brûlures de congélation
  • Cannelures de conception spéciale maximisant le retrait de l’air et bloquant l’oxygène et l’humidité
  • Sans BPA
  • Résistance aux perforations et aux déchirures
  • Convient au mijotage et à la cuisson au micro-ondes
Paquet de 2 rouleaux «Scellez et pelez» FoodSaverᴹᴰ 11 po x 14 pi est évalué 3.6 de 5 de 37.
Rated 1 de 5 de par Mystery Peel and Seal bags No instructions come with these. Trial and error and eventually I figured out you have to tear the non sealed edges apart. Then cut one of the sealed ends and hope the edge you tore apart still seals. A hassle and poor design.
Date de publication: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 de 5 de par Love the concept Works well with dry food. Had some difficulties resealing frozen food. Will experiment more and revisit my review
Date de publication: 2018-01-10
Rated 1 de 5 de par Can’t open by hand after sealing Must use scissors to open. Defeats purpose of item.
Date de publication: 2017-12-11
Rated 1 de 5 de par We can't open them either My husband and I were just arguing about these. I told him they're supposed to open, but we've tried numerous bags, numerous times. Only once could he pry the bag apart, but that was a few weeks ago and now we don't remember the trick.
Date de publication: 2020-09-20
Rated 1 de 5 de par doesn't live up tp the hype doesn't seal well and doesn't hold vacuum well, same ting happens when resealing - would not recommend this product as a result - am very happy with all other types of rolls
Date de publication: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par My new go to roll I really like the easy peel, works great! I like it especially for raw meat so I don't have to worry about sanitizing scissors. For me, the convenience is well worth the extra cost.
Date de publication: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bags are thick, so meat bones don't poke thru. They are great for freezing meats, veggies and even biscuits.
Date de publication: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great deal. Very convenient, wish I would have purchased this earlier.
Date de publication: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy Opening I like the easy opening feature. No need to hunt down the scissors or use a knife. Take out what you need and then use your Foodsaver to make a new seal. Saves time for me. I'll buy this again.
Date de publication: 2017-06-06
Rated 2 de 5 de par Disappointing product As others have said, the peel open does not seem to work easily. I will not buy them again, but they still work well as sealed bags, so they don't go to waste...It is a great concept
Date de publication: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par The bags really peel easily! I am impressed by the easy-peel bags made from these rolls. Great idea - wish you had invented these earlier. So much less waste as I can reseal them as needed. Thank you!
Date de publication: 2018-04-17
Rated 2 de 5 de par Seal and peel I got this seal and peel it is not at all peel. Seals just like the regular bags but does not peel. I do love my food saver, it makes my life easier.
Date de publication: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 de 5 de par Disappointed I cannot open this bag. Really difficult! Would like to see a demonstration of someone opening this.
Date de publication: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Works wonderful Works wonderful for freezing vegetables meat or anything you want to freeze.
Date de publication: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 de 5 de par Very Functional! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these rolls - I can cut bags any size I need for small or large portions.
Date de publication: 2019-10-22
Rated 1 de 5 de par Need Instruction, none included I'm not a stupid person but I have no idea how to vac and seal this product so I can EASILY reopen it. I have to cut it if sealed. It really would have been nice to have instructions included since most of us don't work for Food Saver and know how to use it.
Date de publication: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par great food I have used foodsaver for ten years. The only parts I've bought are foam seals and bags.I tried all the different (other) companies non-vacuum bags. A few days to a week OK. I've bought our groceries for 34 years and like to buy them once and cook them.
Date de publication: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love these bags No freezer burn when you seal your meats or anything. Bread is the only thing we have found that can’t be sealed in this. I love the bags which I didn’t need this time around. I can’t believe how long the lettuce last in them. Try it!
Date de publication: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par ES & P The Easy Seal & Peal is a great addition to the product line. I dry rub my ribs and seal for 24 before grilling using the ES & P the mess was less getting a full rack out of the bag
Date de publication: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Food Saver We have been using the Food Saver Vac seal for 3 years now and we truly love the way it seals and it keeps the food frozen and fresher longer.
Date de publication: 2021-01-03
Rated 3 de 5 de par Nice that you can peel it open. Too bad you can zip it closed again like a zip loc bag. It seals well, but you have to cut it to reseal it again.
Date de publication: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Super pratique! Je trouve ces sacs très pratiques et utiles. Un autre avantage, il y a moins de gaspillage.
Date de publication: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great bag, great value Excellent bags, reusable, resealable without cutting off most of the bag
Date de publication: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Bags Excellent holiday gift at great price. Shipping could of been faster.
Date de publication: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Super fonctionnalité Très satisfait de mon achat. C'est un produit de bonne qualité.
Date de publication: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great products Love my bags butcher chicken they fit perfect in those :)
Date de publication: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Nice! This material is good and nice thickness. Like the width.
Date de publication: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love these These are very handy for cheese and other solid foods
Date de publication: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Nice size Love this size, so convenient for the bone in meats!
Date de publication: 2021-06-09
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_FRDA11142-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs