Images

Jeu de 18 sacs d'emballage sous vide à glissière FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 1 pinte

Details

FSFRBZ0216-33R
Foodsaver FSFRBZ0216-33R https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwf4a9e1e6/images/highres/FSFRBZ0216-33R-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Les sacs d'emballage sous vide à glissière FoodSaverMD d'une capacité de 1 pinte aident à préserver plus longtemps la fraîcheur des aliments dans le réfrigérateur ou le garde-manger. À utiliser avec les systèmes d'emballage sous vide FoodSaverMD (avec adaptateur - vendu séparément), le système d'emballage sous vide portatif FoodSaverMD FreshSaverMD et les nouveaux systèmes d'emballage sous vide FoodSaverMD des séries 4400 et 4800.
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Les sacs d'emballage sous vide à glissière FoodSaverMD FreshSaverMD de 1 pinte sont idéaux pour l'utilisation avec votre système d'emballage sous vide portatif FoodSaverMD FreshSaverMD. Ils sont parfaits pour protéger les aliments réfrigérés que vous consommez tous les jours, par exemple charcuteries, fromages et restes de table. Préservez la fraîcheur de vos aliments avec les sacs FoodSaverMD FreshSaverMD. Concept unique assurant le retrait complet de l'air. Matériau à multiples épaisseurs bloquant l'humidité et l'oxygène pour mieux protéger les aliments. Sans BPA.
  • Inclut 18 sacs d'emballage sous vide à glissière de 1 pinte
  • Glissière renforcée double assurant un scellement étanche à l'air
  • Réutilisables et rescellables pour les aliments fréquemment consommés
  • Matériau robuste à multiples épaisseurs
  • Cannelures de conception spéciale bloquant l'oxygène et l'humidité pour assurer un retrait d'air maximal
  • Sans BPA
Jeu de 18 sacs d'emballage sous vide à glissière FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 1 pinte est évalué 4.6 de 5 de 652.
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy way to keep things fresh. I am trying to eat heathier and bye some meats, nuts, fruits and vegitables in bulk. The bags do a great job keeping lettuce and other foods fresh until I can eat what I have bought. I am still expermenting the the capabilities and what seals and keeps well in the bags but I am very happy with the bags and the system so far. I also turn the bags inside out and wash and reuse them for items I use on a regular basis and I have not had a bag wear out or fail to seal yet. When your single it takes a while to eat all of some items before they go bad or get stale. It is easy to see how the bags pay for themselves with the food you no longer waste.
Date de publication: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 de 5 de par Love the reusable bags These bags are great for everyday use items. I have sealed Pistachio nuts ( Be careful not to fully seal or the pointed shells will puncture the bags), Lunch meat, cheese, tortilla chips, muffins and sliced apples all with great success. No more wasted bags. They can be washed and reused many times. I have used the Quart and Gallon sizes and will continue to pruchase these bags as long as they are available.
Date de publication: 2014-03-01
Rated 2 de 5 de par Very dissapointed I received a couple of these bags with my Foodsaver machine. I used one of the bags and was very impressed. I bought more of the bags soon after. The bags only seem to hold a seal once. I have only used them in the refrigerator like they said they can be used. I have not tried them at just room temperature. I have had two bags not keep the air out after the initial time sealing them. I have made sure that the zip line is cleaned. I am glad that I bought the other bags on sale because I am afraid that I may have bought something that I can only used once.
Date de publication: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Product many uses for freezer or cooler, ideal of soft crabs bacon cheese veg. that you freeze ie. bell peppers, herbs.
Date de publication: 2013-12-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Bags You got to have!! They are the "BOMB" on saving the little things that go bad quick. I esp. like I can save a head of lettuce for a week or more by putting it in these bags. Yes, you can use them for most anything but Veggies go bad quick and when you take the air out they stay as fresh as the day you bought tem!!!
Date de publication: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Quart Refrig Zipper Bags These bags and the hand held sealer have been a true blessing in disguise. Having this product for everyday usage, and I mostly use it for cheeses, has saved me so much money in spoiled cheese. As well as bacon bits, salad makings just all sorts of everyday foods that keep air away from spoiling. There isn't a day that goes by that I don't use these bags or the hand held sealer at least 3 times. Absolutely love this product!
Date de publication: 2014-12-28
Rated 4 de 5 de par Good Bag with a minor issue I really like these Zipper bags. They are a life saver. I mainly use them to store food in the freezer. But, I noticed lately the small plastic piece, where you suck out the air, at times fall off the bag. Not all bags, just an occasional bag here and there. I noticed this happens if the bag is in the freezer longer than one month. Then, the air gets in which then can cause the food to get freezer burn.
Date de publication: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Awesome replacement This is really interesting I had one of the original FoodSaver devices on my countertop for the last 15 years. It was white very simple just open it up put the bag in and it seals it. Very basic. Now I have the unit that stands up and I use the zipper lock bags so much easier. The bags are reusable and I have enough bags to last me forever now. It's very inexpensive, the bags actually cost more than the unit itself but like I said you just have to get the basic unit I'll show you a picture on my countertop and takes up no space at all. Awesome!!
Date de publication: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Exceptional Value I think the FoodSaver reusable bags are the best value ever!! The options are endless and my Fridge is filled with them. Everything from cold cuts to cheese to produce, the list goes on. They are great for frozen foods as well, especially because they are reusable and there is no wasting food due to freezer burn and ice crystals. Since it's just my husband and myself, buying in bulk wasn't an option before we purchased our FoodSaver. It is hands down the most used appliance in my kitchen.
Date de publication: 2015-02-28
Rated 3 de 5 de par I like that you can reuse I find that these bags work well if you don't have to handle them much. If you do or you freeze something in them they lose their vacuum very easy. So I would suggest that you only use them in applications that are very short term
Date de publication: 2014-01-15
Rated 4 de 5 de par LOVE THIS PRODUCT! My husband and I both love this vacuum sealer the re-usable bags are great and we feel we are saving a lot of money with our food staying fresher longer and by NOT having to throw away food!!!! It is doing just what we thought it would do. as the bags get older and worn we have found it is more challenging to seal them... but we bought our starter kit over two years ago and this is the first time for purchasing new bags.. The re-chargable vacuum sealer is still going strong!!!
Date de publication: 2014-06-19
Rated 1 de 5 de par These things are usless. The valves that are supposed to allow you to pull a vacuum are sealed completely shut on almost every bag, quarts and gallons. You can't pull a vacuum on them at all. I tried slipping a toothpick between the bag and the sealing tab and managed to open up a few of the valves. Pulled a vacuum, no problem, but then wouldn't hold the vacuum and air leaked back in the bags. I am now cutting the sealing strip across the top off and using the bags like you normally would by sealing the bag w/ contents in them using the normal bag sealing feature.
Date de publication: 2014-02-25
Rated 3 de 5 de par Works okay, loses vacuum occasionally These bags are great when they work. About 5-10% of the time the bag will lose the vacuum seal while in the fridge. I'm very careful to close it completely, but it still happens. I'm sure it's something to do with the zipper not closing entirely, but I can't seem to find any way to do it differently. If you need certainty that the vacuum seal stays in place, you should use the normal heat seal vacuum bags, not these. I use these for things I want to extend shelf life, but that I plan to eat relatively quickly so that it's not the end of the world if the seal breaks.
Date de publication: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Awesomeness!! I am a big ziplock bag kinda person. I was buying them in bulk. Now I get to use these beautiful creations. I can put delicate cookies in and pull out enough air to keep them fresh longer and then reseal the bag and do it again until every last delicious crumb has been consumed. I put a partially used onion in a bag, vac'd out the air and I have not been able to smell the onion at all. Not even after using more off the same piece a couple times and revacing the bag. I cut up a butternut squash for my first time and could only manage to get half of it prepped for dinner one night. I put the other half into a bag and let the machine work its magic. Several days later I got to open the bag and found a fresh, ready to go squash and didn't have to waste any of it. Total Awesomeness!!!
Date de publication: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par STRONG BAGS Love being able 2 Freeze, reopen & take out what I need 4 the meal & RESEAL The bag back up & put back into the freezer.... This even helps 2 keep the lunch meat last longer, Providing U use the SEALER. These BAGS R SO STRONG... The Size is Great 4 Small Portions, Rewashing & Reusing A Friend recommended this 4 me & I DEFINITELY Would Recommend This 4 Other People, Wish I Would Have Know About These Years Ago. !!!!!!!
Date de publication: 2016-02-20
Rated 3 de 5 de par Make sure ... You know these bags are not meant for the freezer, I missed that and bought a lot of them thinking I could reuse them for things in my freezer, they loose their seal in the freezer, shocked me, I totally missed they don't work there, it should be more prominent in the description, it's easy to miss, Argggg! In my opinion these are not worth the money for just the refrigerator, get good zip lock bags and remove as much air as you can with those.
Date de publication: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par versitile Using bags eliminate using the storage containers that take up a lot of room in the fridge when we use our 5th wheel trailer. Also use them at home for cheese and other foods that we use some of a lot. The small hand held vacuum sucks these bags down quickly. Actually if one can't afford a big machine, bags and the small hand held is all that is needed--easy and really does keep food fresher longer!! I have used vacuum system this for years and the bags for a couple, Five stars
Date de publication: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great bags but opening a bit too small The bags are great for saving things you'll use in a few hours or a few days, though I have used 1 bag for a brick of cheese for over 6 months now & it's still fresh as the day I got it even with multiple open/closes. I do wish the opening was a little bigger since it's sometimes hard to get something in the bag without squishing it (like a sandwich). Occasionally I have some bags that the seal does not stay and in less than 24 hours the bag has let the air back in. But I still love these bags when I don't need to freeze things which I use my big machine for (though the bags do work in the freezer too!)
Date de publication: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Diet necessity I've lost over 80 lbs! I buy fresh veggies, steam them, & freeze them in my zipper bags so I can take out just what I need for my dinner. I do the same with roasted white chicken & turkey, my whole grains, and even my butter, which I only use in small amounts. The veggies & grains sit upright perfectly so that I can choose what is going into my dinner. Nothing goes bad, rancid, or freezer burned. I keep my fresh veggies for my salads in the gallon size bags. Even baby spinach lasts for quite a while, just layer the leaves with dry paper towels before bagging, the same with shredded carrots & cabbage.
Date de publication: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Vacuum bags How did we live without them! They are an essential part of our kitchen now and so easy to use and re-use. Freshness extended 10 fold! We use a portable vacuum sealer, but either accesssory hose or portable works fine.
Date de publication: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par The food saver 2 in 1 is great for so many foods i love my 2 in 1 Food Saver. i use it for so many different foods and they stay fresh. I would recommend this product to everyone who wants to save money when it comes to keeping foods fresh till you can use them .
Date de publication: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Product Hi I have been a foodsaver customer since the Oregon State Fair both and we purchased one , that was in the late 1970,s and since t;hen I am on my 4 or 5th foodsaver . My husband bought me the new one for Christmas and I love it and t;he resealabe ones for lunch meat is just great. When can I order t;he extra bags? Janis Battagljia
Date de publication: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Better Than Ever I have been using the Quart and Gallon size now for about 4 weeks. My wife and I are the only ones in our family and buy small packages of cheese, ham and other meats for sandwiches etc. We use to wrap them in plastic zip bags or putting them in plastic Tupperware type containers to keep them in the frig. well we got tired of the celery and cheese getting light grey ends to my veg and little specks of grey mold on cheese and lunch meats. Well I just had some celery out of the long Vacuum Food Saver container and some cheese from a vacuum Quart Zipper Bag and NO mold specks. Even the celery snapped as I broke it in half. I was really surprised that I could open the cheese zipper vacuum bag now for at least four times and it still holds tight seal!
Date de publication: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fresher longer I use these bags for our cheeses, lunch meats, vegetables. I really like these bags for cheese. We buy the cheese in the big block form and cut off a section for everyday use. Using just normal plastic wrap/bags, these portions would dry out or get mold on them if not used right away. Since we started using Foodsaver bags, we have yet to throw away any cheese. The same can be said for vegetables, such as cut onions, carrots, and or lunch meats.
Date de publication: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Multiple reseal I've been using these bags for several years now. You need the vacuum sealer adapter, but this is perfect for items you use multiple times and need to reseal. I use it for specialty cheeses. It allows me to cut off a piece I need and then put back. My cheeses stay fresh for quite some time. I highly recommend.
Date de publication: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Resealable zipper bags are a great idea What an economical way to utilize a resealable bag for items that you use over time. Great Idea!
Date de publication: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Product I only began using this product a few months ago and I'm so glad I did. I didn't expect to use it so much, but after I'd used it a few times and saw how easy it was, I began using it all the time. Gone are the days of trying to get air out of any other kind of item. I'll be using it all the time.
Date de publication: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Works for us We have our go to bags depending on what we cook and want to save but when it comes to a zip lock it is the quart 70% most of the time because there are just the two of us.The best part is we each get to seal our own snacks like her cheese and my cheery filled rolls then take them out of the fridge when we want' then reseal. 2 days ago I just reordered more quart bags "Love BOGO" and just bought more cherry filled rolls to go with my over easy eggs on. These bags work if you want to always reseal items that you always take out of the fridge on and off and want to always keep fresh.All your have to do is just seal like a normal zip lock bag and use a fresh saver or a counter top sealer we use both.
Date de publication: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great money saving products...Great Value My purchase was about a month ago. It was part of a super promotion and was delivered in two packages without charge. Super Value just for starters. Using these vacuum bags extends the shelf life of all my foods from meats to vegetables. Saving hundreds of dollars by not having prepared food, left-overs, and frozen items from spoilage or freezer-burn. Will be trying other products as time goes on.
Date de publication: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Much improved bags! The plastic that these bags are made of is more supple than the material used in the original product. And the bag valve is also improved. These vacuum zipper bags are great! I will definitely reorder these bags again.
Date de publication: 2017-07-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_652
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_FSFRBZ0216-33R, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs