Images

Jeu de 15 sacs FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 1 gallon

Jeu de 15 sacs FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 1 gallon

Details

FSFSBF0316-033
Foodsaver FSFSBF0316-033 https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw544b2617/images/highres/FSFSBF0316-033-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Avec ces sacs à thermoscellage FoodSaverMD d'une capacité de 1 gallon, vous pourrez préserver la fraîcheur de vos aliments jusqu'à 5 fois plus longtemps. Matériau durable à multiples épaisseurs créant un scellement étanche à l'air pour emprisonner la fraîcheur et la saveur.
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Ces sacs à thermoscellage FoodSaverMD de 1 gallon sont précoupés pour permettre un emballage sous vide rapide et pratique. Ils aident à préserver la fraîcheur des aliments, à les protéger ainsi qu'à éviter les brûlures de congélation. Cannelures spéciales assurant un retrait d'air complet. Matériau à multiples épaisseurs bloquant l'humidité et l'oxygène pour mieux protéger les aliments, résistant aux perforations et pouvant être chauffé au micro-ondes et bouilli à faible ébullition. Sans BPA.
  • Inclut 15 sacs précoupés de 1 gallon
  • Matériau à multiples épaisseurs empêchant la brûlure de congélation
  • Cannelures de conception spéciale bloquant l'oxygène et l'humidité pour assurer un retrait d'air maximal
  • Sans BPA
  • Vont au micro-ondes et peuvent être immergés à faible ébullition
Jeu de 15 sacs FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 1 gallon est évalué 4.8 de 5 de 255.
Rated 5 de 5 de par This machine has truly saved me money. This has been my second food saver. I have enjoyed the products. However, I have tried the marinade container and had poor results in the past of cracking in the corner areas of the plastic container. One I made the mistake of putting it in the dishwasher but the replacement I was very protecting with and this still happened. I feel they are too expensive to experment with again.
Date de publication: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Way to Start Out with FoodSaver! This pack is a great way to begin using your FoodSaver. Box includes bags and rolls of the most used sizes along with some specialty bags that are nice to try. It definitely helped me know quickly which bags would be the ones I use the most. Saved money by not buying bags on a trial-and-error basis and finding I didn't use a certain size much.
Date de publication: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Multi-Pack Starter Kit A great way to start out using a new Foodsaver. Lots of options and perfect for learning to use the machine.
Date de publication: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Food Saver and Supplies I have had my Food Saver and supplies for a couple of months now, and I love it! I use it almost everyday for one thing or another. I've never had one, and always wondered if they were really worth the cost--THEY ARE! I especially love the jar sealers--I use them for fruits, vegetables, spices--anything I can put in a jar. I have already saved money by freezing my leftovers instead of throwing them away. Lasagana and chili are my favorites, so far.
Date de publication: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par nice variety I appreciate having a variety of choices as I use my Food Saver not just for food but for decreasing volume when mailing to our children in Germany. When ever I find a deal on a Food Saver I try to buy it for another family member. Two of my grandchildren received a gift of one for their birthdays. Multiple uses are wonderful, I am a penny pincher from way back.
Date de publication: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par No more freezer burn! I hate wasting food...whether I paid for it or it was free. This sample kit offers a nice selection of bags to try to help you figure out which size you most often use or discover a new size to use. The rolls are great to make custom-sized bags. The bags are sturdy and reusable until there is not enough left to feed into the machine. A good deal.
Date de publication: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par This is a terrific assortment! I received my Food Saver machine as a gift for Christmas and I have used it several times since then. This assortment of bags is a great value. I love the portioned roll - sealing up a meal without certain things touching each other is a huge plus in my book! I love the microwave cooking bags, also. Sure helps make meal-preparation go smoothly.
Date de publication: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great valuve This bundle offers several options in one package.
Date de publication: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Value I purchased these when FoodSaver had their BOGO special, and what a value. I have so many spare bags/rolls now I probably won't have to purchase again for at least a year. Excellent variety in these kits as well.
Date de publication: 2013-12-31
Rated 3 de 5 de par Product packaging not as shown I bought the Food Saver bags assuming they would come packaged as shown on the website, boxed. Instead they arrived in a thick plastic bag. While I am satisfied with the product, I feel that what the consumer is actually getting should be spelled out clearly. Very misleading and disappointing.
Date de publication: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Having a variety pack maxamizes my options Used to freeze veggies in reg food saver roll bags made by me, more reasonably priced. Now with the variety pack I can choose to put my veggies in steam bag or re bag, convenience oriented. Having the bag size already available when I am in a hurry cuts time. The rolls are also included so when I want to personalize the size I got it. Couldn't ask for better. Price evereything individually & you will see substantial savings.
Date de publication: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love how easy it is to use I have 2 foodsaver in my home and I would be lost if I did not have these. The bags are a great way to save lots of food. So I bought foodsavers as gifts for christmas and these multi pack starter kits are the perfect match for some one just learning to use the food saver. I would recommend these to anyone with a foodsaver.
Date de publication: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy use of bags Being able to hold a roll of bags in the foodsaver is a space saver for me. Also, being able to cut the bags to the desired length is a great savings on not wasting bag material.
Date de publication: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Value! This multi pack has everything you need! It lets you try different types of bags, rolls, etc. I would encourage this for all users, both new and experienced!
Date de publication: 2014-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 de par The FoodSaver is like a kitchen toy. I enjoy vacuum sealing my fresh produce. The cost per bag is the only downside because these bags are patented.
Date de publication: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par excellent value This is what every one needs to get them started!!
Date de publication: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par The product can be used for just about all foods. I have been using FoodSaver machines and products since 1999 and am on my 3rd vacuum machine. I have worn the previous 2 machines out. I just ordered the perforated bags, which I did not know exist. My husband loves the bags and the convenience of separating them when needed.
Date de publication: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par A great buy. The starter kit provides an excellent selection of the products available and we will make good use of all of them. We will learn which of them are the most economical for our particular needs. We don't think you will be disappointed. We certainly weren't.
Date de publication: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great value and product! I am very pleased with the bags and rolls I ordered. They are perfect for freezing my bountiful harvest and the exchanged produce between neighbors. Labeling is easy and I know from past experiences that my foods will retain their flavor and nutrition.
Date de publication: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par love the products I own a foodsaver and gave my daughter one for Christmas. We have enjoyed using them to put up vegetables from the garden. It is so much better than using the bags that don't seal out the air. The food is always fresh tasting and looks so fresh.
Date de publication: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par easy to use Great used in the Deluxe G250 for fresh home made bread. Was able to hold a full loaf of french bread, cut in half, and machine allowed vaccuum to be stopped just before bread was crushed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2013-12-28
Rated 4 de 5 de par Value and performance Cost of material is high. Up side is it sealers better than anything else on the market in its price range. It doesn't compute as far as saving money as advertised. Ordering in quantity helps but not enough to give it the highest ratings.
Date de publication: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Value!!! I would highly recommend the Food Saver and Food Saver Bags. I use my constantly and am very happy with how easy it is to use and how fresh it keeps all my foods. You can save so much money overall because you can buy in bulk , also BOGO.
Date de publication: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par A good sampler of products. Originally, I purchased this assortment because of the sale price. It had the rolls that I thought I needed and a few bags that I had not tried before. I'm now really happy that I ordered it. I would not have tried the new (to me) products without this assortment. And, I would never have had the opportunity to experiment with the different sizes and determine what really works best for my applications.
Date de publication: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par This product is easy to use. I have been using my food saver for the last 6 years and I love it. It's easy to use and has saved me a lot of money by protecting my food from early spoilage and mostly freezer burn. Definitely a must have.
Date de publication: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par Foodsaver and bags/containers I have been using FoodSaver products for over 20 years and have never had any problems. In fact, this may not be true for all who use the products, but I have had vacuum sealed frozen meat for 10 years that is in perfect condition. The freezer has never thawed, not problems with it reducing temperature, so the product has not been damaged. To say the least , I love it. I have given several units to family as gifts and they also love them. They also seal Sterling silver and protect it from tarnishing.
Date de publication: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par love the assortment I really like having this assortment because it gives me the opportunity to see what I truly need [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Multiple bags I bought the bags for a christmas gift for my mother and mother in law and they both were very happy. I was very happy for the deal I got.
Date de publication: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par These bags are a "must have". The FoodSaver bags are easy to use and hold a good quantity of food. They are strong and seal completely to keep the contents fresh inside. When freezing meats one can easily place the sealed bag in a container of cool water for a quick defrost. We save time and money by purchasing foods when they are on sale, then separating and freezing in the FoodSaver bags.
Date de publication: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent product. I have two FoodSavers. One for home and the other for our RV. The freshness of the food is incredible. Thanks FS.
Date de publication: 2014-01-07
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_255
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_FSFSBF0316-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs