Images

Ensemble d᾽accessoires multiples FoodSaverᴹᴰ

Ensemble d᾽accessoires multiples FoodSaverᴹᴰ

Details

FSFSBF0940-033
Foodsaver FSFSBF0940-033 https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw4fc3fabd/images/highres/FSFSBF0940-033-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Cet ensemble FoodSaverᴹᴰ préserve la fraîcheur des aliments jusqu’à 5 fois plus longtemps.
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Cet ensemble de multiples sacs et rouleaux FoodSaverᴹᴰ inclut tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour protéger vos aliments et éviter les brûlures de congélation. Les sacs et rouleaux présentent de multiples épaisseurs qui empêchent l’humidité et l’oxygène de pénétrer jusqu’aux aliments, de façon à mieux les protéger. Ils résistent aux perforations et conviennent au mijotage à petit feu ainsi qu’à la cuisson au micro-ondes. Cet ensemble inclut des rouleaux à thermoscellage FoodSaverᴹᴰ, un rouleau à pochettes pour portions FoodSaverᴹᴰ, des sacs précoupés FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 1 pinte et de 1 gallon, ainsi que des sacs de cuisson au micro-ondes pour aliments surgelés. Sans BPA.

L’ensemble d’accessoires multiples inclut ce qui suit :

  • 1 rouleau FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 11 po x 16 pi
  • 1 rouleau FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 8 po x 20 pi
  • 1 rouleau à pochettes pour portions FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 11 po x 16 pi
  • 2 sacs précoupés FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 1 pinte
  • 2 sacs précoupés FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 1 gallon
  • 2 sacs de cuisson au micro-ondes FoodSaverᴹᴰ Freeze 'N SteamMC de 1 pinte
Ensemble d᾽accessoires multiples FoodSaverᴹᴰ est évalué 4.7 de 5 de 135.
Rated 5 de 5 de par This machine has truly saved me money. This has been my second food saver. I have enjoyed the products. However, I have tried the marinade container and had poor results in the past of cracking in the corner areas of the plastic container. One I made the mistake of putting it in the dishwasher but the replacement I was very protecting with and this still happened. I feel they are too expensive to experment with again.
Date de publication: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Way to Start Out with FoodSaver! This pack is a great way to begin using your FoodSaver. Box includes bags and rolls of the most used sizes along with some specialty bags that are nice to try. It definitely helped me know quickly which bags would be the ones I use the most. Saved money by not buying bags on a trial-and-error basis and finding I didn't use a certain size much.
Date de publication: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Multi-Pack Starter Kit A great way to start out using a new Foodsaver. Lots of options and perfect for learning to use the machine.
Date de publication: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Food Saver and Supplies I have had my Food Saver and supplies for a couple of months now, and I love it! I use it almost everyday for one thing or another. I've never had one, and always wondered if they were really worth the cost--THEY ARE! I especially love the jar sealers--I use them for fruits, vegetables, spices--anything I can put in a jar. I have already saved money by freezing my leftovers instead of throwing them away. Lasagana and chili are my favorites, so far.
Date de publication: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par nice variety I appreciate having a variety of choices as I use my Food Saver not just for food but for decreasing volume when mailing to our children in Germany. When ever I find a deal on a Food Saver I try to buy it for another family member. Two of my grandchildren received a gift of one for their birthdays. Multiple uses are wonderful, I am a penny pincher from way back.
Date de publication: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par No more freezer burn! I hate wasting food...whether I paid for it or it was free. This sample kit offers a nice selection of bags to try to help you figure out which size you most often use or discover a new size to use. The rolls are great to make custom-sized bags. The bags are sturdy and reusable until there is not enough left to feed into the machine. A good deal.
Date de publication: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par This is a terrific assortment! I received my Food Saver machine as a gift for Christmas and I have used it several times since then. This assortment of bags is a great value. I love the portioned roll - sealing up a meal without certain things touching each other is a huge plus in my book! I love the microwave cooking bags, also. Sure helps make meal-preparation go smoothly.
Date de publication: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great valuve This bundle offers several options in one package.
Date de publication: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Value I purchased these when FoodSaver had their BOGO special, and what a value. I have so many spare bags/rolls now I probably won't have to purchase again for at least a year. Excellent variety in these kits as well.
Date de publication: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love how easy it is to use I have 2 foodsaver in my home and I would be lost if I did not have these. The bags are a great way to save lots of food. So I bought foodsavers as gifts for christmas and these multi pack starter kits are the perfect match for some one just learning to use the food saver. I would recommend these to anyone with a foodsaver.
Date de publication: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy use of bags Being able to hold a roll of bags in the foodsaver is a space saver for me. Also, being able to cut the bags to the desired length is a great savings on not wasting bag material.
Date de publication: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Value! This multi pack has everything you need! It lets you try different types of bags, rolls, etc. I would encourage this for all users, both new and experienced!
Date de publication: 2014-01-31
Rated 4 de 5 de par The FoodSaver is like a kitchen toy. I enjoy vacuum sealing my fresh produce. The cost per bag is the only downside because these bags are patented.
Date de publication: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par excellent value This is what every one needs to get them started!!
Date de publication: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par The product can be used for just about all foods. I have been using FoodSaver machines and products since 1999 and am on my 3rd vacuum machine. I have worn the previous 2 machines out. I just ordered the perforated bags, which I did not know exist. My husband loves the bags and the convenience of separating them when needed.
Date de publication: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par A great buy. The starter kit provides an excellent selection of the products available and we will make good use of all of them. We will learn which of them are the most economical for our particular needs. We don't think you will be disappointed. We certainly weren't.
Date de publication: 2014-01-06
Rated 4 de 5 de par Value and performance Cost of material is high. Up side is it sealers better than anything else on the market in its price range. It doesn't compute as far as saving money as advertised. Ordering in quantity helps but not enough to give it the highest ratings.
Date de publication: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Value!!! I would highly recommend the Food Saver and Food Saver Bags. I use my constantly and am very happy with how easy it is to use and how fresh it keeps all my foods. You can save so much money overall because you can buy in bulk , also BOGO.
Date de publication: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par This product is easy to use. I have been using my food saver for the last 6 years and I love it. It's easy to use and has saved me a lot of money by protecting my food from early spoilage and mostly freezer burn. Definitely a must have.
Date de publication: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 de 5 de par love the assortment I really like having this assortment because it gives me the opportunity to see what I truly need [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Multiple bags I bought the bags for a christmas gift for my mother and mother in law and they both were very happy. I was very happy for the deal I got.
Date de publication: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent product. I have two FoodSavers. One for home and the other for our RV. The freshness of the food is incredible. Thanks FS.
Date de publication: 2014-01-07
Rated 4 de 5 de par Versatility I like versatility in using FoodSaver bags. These definitely make that happen!
Date de publication: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par fantastic product!! the starter pack is great it allowsyou to find your preferance
Date de publication: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par great bags I LOVE THE BAGS THEY ARE GREAT RECOMMEND TO ALL. THAANKS
Date de publication: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par These bags really keep my food fresh. This was a very good investment. I love the variety pack because I can try different sizes and types of bags to determine which ones work really best for my needs. The Food Saver bags make it so easy to have fresh veggies and seafood year round. I like the fact that my frozen food does not get ice crystals nor frost bite.
Date de publication: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Variety of product sizes included is great. We have used the food saver products for many years and purchased this starter package mainly to try the portion heat-seal roll and the freeze and steam bags. The portion bags are definitely great and at the top of our list for future purchases. We have a large vegetable garden and freeze everything we grow.
Date de publication: 2014-11-10
Rated 4 de 5 de par Like using the Food Saver I like the bags, except for the 2 in 1. I feel they are 2 small - have a hard time getting food in them, Very hard not to get food around edges where it needs to be sealed. Could not get them to seal while together--had to pull them apart. Not sure if I will get them again, but like the other sizes.
Date de publication: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 de 5 de par very durable material I recently purchased this multi pack and love it; there are several sizes in one box. The material is strong enough to package ribs without puncturing, and its microwavable. I like to cook several meals at a time and freeze them in portions, then just microwave and eat...great for days I work.
Date de publication: 2013-02-26
Rated 3 de 5 de par Bags and rolls I wish they would do a little more quality control on them as when I get to the end of my roll I lose a half a yard because the roll is all crinkled up and unusable. Also alot of my pre-made bags never work for some reason. i am on my 4th foodsaver as i do love foodsaving all my stuff.
Date de publication: 2014-07-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_135
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_FSFSBF0940-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs