Scelleuses à bouteilles FoodSaverᴹᴰ

Details

T03-0024-02P
Foodsaver T03-0024-02P https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwaebb68c1/images/highres/FSFSBS0024-060-01-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Dites adieu aux bouchons de liège, et utilisez plutôt cet ensemble de 3 scelleuses à bouteilles FoodSaverᴹᴰ pour maintenir la qualité et l'arôme de vos vins, et préserver leur fraîcheur après l'ouverture. Ces scelleuses conviennent aux bouteilles de vin standard.
Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Les scelleuses à bouteilles FoodSaverMD remplacent les bouchons et scellent vins, huiles et infusions au moyen de votre système d'emballage sous vide FoodSaverMD, préservant leur fraîcheur plus longtemps. L'extraction de l'air - l'ennemi de la fraîcheur - vous permet donc de savourer vos vins préférés de façon prolongée. Les scelleuses à bouteilles FoodSaverMD WineSaverMD conviennent à toute bouteille de vin standard, scellant le contenu pour préserver sa fraîcheur plus longtemps. Sans BPA.
  • Conviennent aux bouteilles de vin standard
  • Preservent la fraicheur des vins jusqu'a 5 fois plus longtemps
  • Sans BPA
  • Tuyau pour accessoire non inclus
Scelleuses à bouteilles FoodSaverᴹᴰ est évalué 4.6 de 5 de 131.
Rated 1 de 5 de par Wont hold suction long. Wont hold suction long. I've gone back to my manual hand pump vacuum device.
Date de publication: 2011-12-07
Rated 2 de 5 de par Dissapointed I purchased these bottle stoppers for different liquor bottles to keep the contents fresh. It seems it takes an inordinate amount of time to vacuum and seal with these stoppers. Then after they are applied a day or two later they release their seal. The liquor bottles I used thes on are standard size wine bottles and scotch bottles and they are not sparkling or carbonated beverages. As I said earlier I’m disappointed!
Date de publication: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par this product is great!!!! I now use this product to save my cooking oils, it is worth its weight in gold.
Date de publication: 2012-03-01
Rated 3 de 5 de par Works for me Caveaut: not a wine guru, rarely will spend > $20/bottle. That said, these are ugly little plugs that are easy to use and have held vacuum & taste - for me - up to a week (usually at least semi-horizontal because most bottles are too tall with the plug to stand upright).
Date de publication: 2014-03-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Bottle Stoppers Stoppers I have had one for ages and couldn't find in store. I love them I use for olive oil and vanilla besides wine.. Have had one on vanilla I bought in Mexico 5 years ago and it is just as fresh as the day I bought it. Love them.
Date de publication: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best bottle stopper made We routinely store partially opened bottles of wine in the refrigerator. Every stopper we tried leaked: corks leaked. lever activated stoppers leaked. The Food Saver stopper is the only stopper that doesn't. We have used our original stopper for years and it still doesn't leak. We are buying more to give away as Christmas gifts.
Date de publication: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 de 5 de par so far so good, but only time will tell 1. the bottle stoppers have fit all the bottles I've tried so far. 2. inserting and removing the stopper is smooth and easy. 3. they fit in the frig. door so hight isn't an issue. 4. the appearance is neutral. having said all that, a bottle of wine doesn't last more than 2-3 days around here so freshness and flavor over a week or two has yet to be determined.
Date de publication: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy to use, better than any hand pump equivalent. We used to use a hand pump bottle stopper to save our leftover wine. They worked reasonably well. We recently opened a bottle and only had 2 glasses. I used the food saver stopper to save the remaining wine. We would normally try to drink the bottle the next day with our old stopper, otherwise the wine would start to turn. We forgot about this bottle and drank the rest of it 3 days later. It tasted better than the night we opened it.
Date de publication: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Keeps oils fresh I bought 6 bottle stoppers and now use them to stopper all of my cooking oils (olive, sesame, avocado, etc.). I even have 2 leftover for my wine! It is so easy to use my oils and then stopper them back up with my FoodSaver. I have one larger bottle of olive oil where the opening was too big for a stopper. I might have to save a wine bottle to transfer it into.
Date de publication: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Works Great These bottle stoppers work great with bottles of wine. I buy wine for cooking which I keep for quite a while and with these stoppers, the wine will still be good. I used to use pump wine stoppers but these are much better.
Date de publication: 2017-12-24
Rated 2 de 5 de par Product doesn't hold vacumn long enough. Not happy with this bottle stopper. Vacumn is good to start, but is gone in a few hours. Does noot keep Wine fresh.
Date de publication: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par This product preformed as expected. We ordered the marinating container for small portions. It worked great. But consider the amount of what you want to marinate. I cook for 2, and that will make servings for 2 or 3 if they are Tapas or small servings.Just think how much product you wish to marinate and decide how much you will need to serve. Remember' your FoodSaver has the ability to vacuum seal as large an amount as you may want to marinade foods and seal them. It works even if you have to make multiple seal bags.
Date de publication: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wonderful product! These bottle stoppers are fabulous...not do they assist in keeping things like wine and olive oil fresh...it save you $$. Lets face it neither of these items are cheap but the way the bottle stoppers work really provide longer shelf life...thank you food saver!
Date de publication: 2017-11-10
Rated 1 de 5 de par Will not hold vacuum These stoppers really need a gasket at the top to seal the wine bottles better. They lose vacuum overnight and your wine will go bad. Rarely, have I had a bottle that will ”hiss” when the stopper is pulled out and the air can be heard going back in. If you don’t finish the bottle, this is better than just sticking the cork back in. Just finish the bottle soon, or vacuum frequently.
Date de publication: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par For wine and soda bottles!! Great concept for preserving freshness to both wine and soda bottles!!! As soon as a soda bottle is opened, IMMEDIATELY it goes flat......not with "stoppers"!!! Life is extended!!
Date de publication: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great on Vinegar Bottles Also! I use red and white wines in my cooking and so they are not used as often as wines served for drinking. Freshness was always a big problem. Now with the Bottle Stoppers, the wines stay fresh much longer. I also love different vinegars and they have much the same problem. The good thing is that the bottle stoppers fit most of my vinegar bottles. These Bottles Stoppers are a major money saver for me and I am thrilled that Foodsaver offers them in their line of great sealing products.
Date de publication: 2015-08-16
Rated 4 de 5 de par Suck it up! Gets all of the air out of your wine bottles and keeps it out! I own nine of these and two were dead on arrival from years and years ago (No Springs inside the device to hold the ball down) the rest have been outstanding! The two I have that don"t work were from Tilia the old company.
Date de publication: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Bottle Stoppers We use these stoppers on our wine bottles to keep the wine fresh for the next one or two days. I just started using one on my olive oil, but presume it will help keep the oil from getting rancid.
Date de publication: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par First stopper that works I have been looking along time for wine stopper that lives up to its' hype and this one really does. Easy to use and holds the seal for ever. After storing a bottle wine for over a month and opening it the wine was just like the day i first uncorked it.
Date de publication: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par My new stoppers work great! I make homemade wine as a hobby, so you can imagine how many bottles of open wine I have sitting around! These stoppers keep those partial bottles just as fresh as the day that I corked them. Great product. Jim from leitchfield ky.
Date de publication: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very effective Ultra-easy to use and as effective as could be! They're just a little bit of a challenge to get out, though...but I would expect that. Well worth it.
Date de publication: 2014-09-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Preservation of opened wine bottles These work great for still wines. Now I can preserve them along with my sparkling wines, which require a different type of stopper.
Date de publication: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Cheers! I love having the ability to open up a nice bottle of wine without the worry of the wine going bad due to the fact that I may not be able to finish the bottle! The system is so easy to use & takes only a few seconds! I would highly recommend this to anyone who has a food saver machine & loves wine.
Date de publication: 2014-07-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy to use. Great for more occasional wine use. Have only used on wine so far. We use several oils and vinegars which I will try out soon.
Date de publication: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par This is an amazing way to keep wine fresh My husband was buying expensive canisters of nitrogen to store half finished bottles of wine. I introduced him to these stoppers. And showed him how to use the foodsaver. Now he always pumps up his bottle himself and we have saved a small fortune on nitrogen.
Date de publication: 2012-03-11
Rated 1 de 5 de par This product is excellent for wine bottles. I really love these bottle stoppers especially for wine bottles. I previously had a hand pump to seal the bottles, but this Food Saver stopper is far superior to that system. I received one stopper free when I bought my new Food Saver and it worked so well that I ordered the package of 3 and a package for my friend who also has a Food Saver.
Date de publication: 2015-06-02
Rated 4 de 5 de par Good Product, Great value This is a great value. Keeps wine so much longer than just using stoppers, regardless of how good they are. Compares favorably to commercial products that cost significantly more. If you like wine and are getting tired of tossing out partial bottles buy this.
Date de publication: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par Product seems to work well, see below Started drinking wine a few weeks ago and wanted to keep the quality up. To the best of our taste evaluation, this stopper seems to maintain the quality of the wine. Since we are not wine experts thus the 4 rating, it could well be a 5 to a connoisseur.
Date de publication: 2015-09-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par I love my Bottle Stoppers I bought it some years ago and use all six of it since then. Bottles of wine and other drinks. Wines do not loose aroma and taste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par Wonderful wine saver. My husband drinks white wine. I drink red. Red stays fresher longer, white goes bad quickly. He hates throwing out wine. Now we don't have to. Simply a perfect solution.
Date de publication: 2015-07-23
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_131
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_T03-0024-02P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs