Plateaux à produits pour contenants-fraîcheur FoodSaverᴹᴰ - Paquet de 2

Details

FA2ST358-000
Foodsaver FA2ST358-000 https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw731476c1/images/highres/FA2ST358-000-7.jpg
0.00 N/A

Préserve plus longtemps la fraîcheur des aliments dans le frigo, le garde-manger et votre sac à lunch !

Inclus :

  • • 2 plateaux à produits pour contenants-fraîcheur de 3, 5 et 8 tasses

Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Voici notre tout nouveau système haut de gamme, conçu spécifiquement pour la préservation des aliments dans le réfrigérateur, le garde-manger et les sacs à lunch. Assurant une protection maximale de la fraîcheur, le contenant-fraîcheur FoodSaverᴹᴰ permet de consommer des aliments frais pendant plus longtemps, ce qui vous aide à réduire le gaspillage. Nos contenants-fraîcheur sont compatibles avec tous les systèmes d’emballage sous vide et scelleuses à main FoodSaverᴹᴰ, qui retirent l’air de façon unique puis créent un scellement étanche. Nos contenants-fraîcheur sont parfaits pour les aliments du garde-manger, les repas réfrigérés et vos collations à l’heure du dîner. Ils sont de plus emboîtables et empilables pour simplifier le rangement dans les armoires et le frigo. Matériau TritanMC transparent sans BPA facilitant l’identification du contenu, permettant le réchauffage au micro-ondes et le nettoyage au lave-vaisselle, et offrant une protection optimale des aliments dans le frigo et le garde-manger. Ces plateaux à produits FoodSaverᴹᴰ sont conçus pour l’utilisation avec les contenants-fraîcheur FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 3, 5 et 8 tasses. Ils permettent de ranger les produits de façon appropriée, en les isolant de l’humidité pour leur permettre de conserver leur fraîcheur et leur texture pendant plus longtemps. Fraîcheur prolongée garantie !
  • Soupape d’emballage sous vide se raccordant facilement à tous les systèmes FoodSaverᴹᴰ
  • Indicateur à alvéole unique assurant un scellement sous vide étanche à l’air
  • Résiste au fendillement, aux chocs, aux taches et aux odeurs
  • Emboîtable et empilable
  • Va au micro-ondes, au réfrigérateur, au lave-vaisselle et au congélateur
  • Sans BPA
  • Approuvé par la FDA
  • Adaptateur de contenant inclus
  • Compatible avec les contenants-fraîcheur FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 3, 5 et 8 tasses (vendus séparément)
  • Garantie limitée de 1 an
  • Tuyau pour accessoire et contenant-fraîcheur non inclus
 
Plateaux à produits pour contenants-fraîcheur FoodSaverᴹᴰ - Paquet de 2 est évalué 4.6 de 5 de 62.
Rated 1 de 5 de par Won't stay sealed I love my Foodsaver, but these containers were not what I had hoped for. I make sure to press all around and they will initially seal ..... but then they release on their own. Am disappointed in this product...
Date de publication: 2019-03-28
Rated 2 de 5 de par Not standard size Received the trays. Good quality. However, small trays are slightly bigger than original trays for the 6.3 cube containers. They cannot fit/sit at the bottom of container. Cannot use the trays.
Date de publication: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par I purchased this item about a month ago. I use it to store my blackberries and blueberries. My berries last longer when not sitting solely at the bottom of the container. Great idea!
Date de publication: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par New design, great improvement Bought FoodSaver canisters way back in their beginning. Over time they stress cracked and list their vacuum seal. The new canisters are a great improvement.
Date de publication: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Home Chef Good product. Help keep food fresh longer while in container by separating food from base if container [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 de 5 de par Product trays I had got these to add to the containers that I ordered help to keep your food fresh. They work great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good features I bought this as I felt that it would help circulate the air and the items would not wilt as quickly. It does make a difference. I am glad I got them.
Date de publication: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Very Useful I've only used for fruit and lettuce but they work great! Easy to store, don't take up much room. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 de 5 de par Love it! I bought these containers when it was bogo. Really like the various sizes. The only thing is to remember to periodically check the seal.
Date de publication: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Amazing Product I decided to purchase this product to fit the containers purchased for Christmas and they only make my food saver containers better.
Date de publication: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 de 5 de par Bought this hoping I could keep lettuce longer and its greay
Date de publication: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 de 5 de par Produce Tray For Foodsaver Fresh Container I use these produce trays in my Foodsaver vacuum containers. I think they are a must have item. They provide a raised and ventilated platform that allows excess moisture to drain below the items. I have found this to help the foodsaver containers in being extremely effective for storing items like romaine and iceberg lettuce.
Date de publication: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par Handy produce trays I'm glad to now have the two produce trays. I pressure sealed strawberries with and without inserting a produce tray in the storage container. With a tray inserted in the storage container the strawberries kept fresher and longer. The tray helped any moisture to drain down, away from the fruit, thus preserving the fruit more efficiently. Wish, however, that these tray came together WITH each unit. I AM pleased to have them.
Date de publication: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 de 5 de par Works I recently bought a cucumber and sliced it for use. I placed it in a 3 cup container with a produce tray in the bottom. The cucumber stayed fresh for the week before I used them up.
Date de publication: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love Food Saver I have saved so many of those small peppers, half bags of lettuce, sliced ham, etc with my food saver bags and containers. These little add on trays are great for items that require them. My only complaint is I was not aware they are needed for some foods. It may be me, but I wish the website indicated that at the time of purchase. I would have purchased all at the same time.
Date de publication: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 de 5 de par typically FoodSavers excellence--Its more than exp FoodSavers as usual---its just perfect. No more containers. Have ordered 6 large, 12 small, I long. Could not be without. May order more Ben---Naples Florida
Date de publication: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par I bought these FoodSaver Produce Trays and wish I had bought more. These trays help keep my produce fresher longer. I buy a lot of strawberries, blueberries, and rasberries. I tested saving my berries with and without these trays. The berries lasted longer with the use of the tray than without the trays. I am putting in another order for more of these trays
Date de publication: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par FoodSaver Fresh Container Produce Trays I really like these produce trays. They fit perfectly inside the storage containers. So handy to use to keep the food moist.
Date de publication: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par food containers Great for veggies, fruit, watermelon, cantaloupe, keeps excellent, ( amazing)
Date de publication: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perform as expected. They are plastic trays that elevate the food above the bottom of the container. It's not rocket science.
Date de publication: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Must have for containers! These are great to use with my Foodsaver containers. They keep the vegetables off the bottom and allow air to flow through and extend the shelf life. I used to use paper towels but these keep them dryer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2019-09-14
Rated 3 de 5 de par Container pad I bought these for my square containers, at this point I am not impressed with them, I am not saying they are bad. They just eat up too much room in my containers, they sit too high. Other that that they are OK!
Date de publication: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Food Container trays I have been using these tray's in my food saver containers because I keep a lot of fruit in the containers. and it keeps the fruit from touching the bottom of the container. The fruit keeps muc longer.
Date de publication: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great quality - measure first though I bought these recently, and the quality is great--exactly what I wanted. They're too big for my containers, though, but I'm keeping them for future use. Be sure to measure before you buy.
Date de publication: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great addition I bought these to add to my containers which I use for lettuce. This lifts the lettuce enough to allow for air circulation and the lettuce stays fresh even longer.
Date de publication: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fresh Container Produce Trays I've purchased both sizes of these Trays. They're really great. They keep my veggies and fruit off the bottom so they stay fresher longer without getting soggy.
Date de publication: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par The foodsaver Fresh Produce tray I bought these fresh produce trays for my berries and they are great, they keep them much fresher and longer. Thanks Foodsaver for all your products.
Date de publication: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 de 5 de par Good Various sizes, stackable, sturdy, easy to know it is sealed. But some time it is not easy to get a seal. Overall they are good containers
Date de publication: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par I bought these to keep moist foods off the bottom of my containers and allow air flow around them. They work very well, glad I have them.
Date de publication: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great idea! Purchased these a short time ago. Have recently used them for my berries. They kept the berries dry so they stayed fresher. Good product.
Date de publication: 2018-03-19
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_FA2ST358-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs