Contenant-fraîcheur FoodSaverᴹᴰ - 3 tasses

Details

FAC3-000
Foodsaver FAC3-000 https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw775027e5/images/highres/FAC3-000-8.jpg
0.00 N/A

Préserve plus longtemps la fraîcheur des aliments dans le frigo, le garde-manger et votre sac à lunch !

Inclus :

  • • Contenant-fraîcheur de 3 tasses
  • • Adaptateur de contenant
  • • Dimensions du produit : 6¼ po large x 6¼ po long x 3 po haut
  • • 0,75 pinte

Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Voici notre tout nouveau système haut de gamme, conçu spécifiquement pour la préservation des aliments dans le réfrigérateur, le garde-manger et les sacs à lunch. Assurant une protection maximale de la fraîcheur, le contenant-fraîcheur FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 3 tasses vous permet de consommer des aliments frais pendant plus longtemps, ce qui vous aide à réduire le gaspillage. Nos contenants-fraîcheur sont compatibles avec tous les systèmes d’emballage sous vide et scelleuses à main FoodSaverᴹᴰ, qui retirent l’air de façon unique puis créent un scellement étanche. Nos contenants-fraîcheur sont parfaits pour les aliments du garde-manger, les repas réfrigérés et vos collations à l’heure du dîner. Ils sont de plus emboîtables et empilables pour simplifier le rangement dans les armoires et le frigo. Matériau TritanMC transparent sans BPA facilitant l’identification du contenu, permettant le réchauffage au micro-ondes et le nettoyage au lave-vaisselle, et offrant une protection optimale des aliments dans le frigo et le garde-manger. Fraîcheur prolongée garantie !
  • Soupape d’emballage sous vide se raccordant facilement à tous les systèmes FoodSaverᴹᴰ
  • Indicateur à alvéole unique assurant un scellement sous vide étanche à l’air
  • Résiste au fendillement, aux chocs, aux taches et aux odeurs
  • Emboîtable et empilable
  • Va au micro-ondes, au réfrigérateur, au lave-vaisselle et au congélateur
  • Sans BPA
  • Approuvé par la FDA
  • Adaptateur de contenant inclus
  • Compatible avec plateaux à produits pour contenants-fraîcheur de 3, 5 et 8 tasses (vendus séparément)
  • Garantie limitée de 1 an
  • Tuyau pour accessoire non inclus
  • Le manuel d’instructions inclus est en anglais seulement
 
Contenant-fraîcheur FoodSaverᴹᴰ - 3 tasses est évalué 4.5 de 5 de 100.
Rated 1 de 5 de par Cracks I have three of these containers and used them to marinate. they are constructed of hard plastic and every one has cracked which allows air to infiltrate. A different material which is more durable should be used. If this were done, I would not hesitate to again try them.
Date de publication: 2016-09-13
Rated 1 de 5 de par Doesn't hold vacuum Tried over a dozen of different sizes. Mostly didn't hold the vacuum. Not worth the cost or effort. Best to stick with the single-use bags or mason jar.
Date de publication: 2016-12-29
Rated 1 de 5 de par Dissapointed These containers don't hold their seal for a long time. After a couple of days the pimple pops up. I tried resealing them but that doesn't seem to work either. However the look great in the fridge.
Date de publication: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good Product I'm sold on this product. I now have purchased 6 pieces & ready to order more. I found for some reason I get a good seal the first time when certain corners are placed together. (This is probably just a "mental thing") lol , so I put a black dot on a corner for both top & bottom. I've found that wiping built up moisture on some things (jalapeños) off every week, they stay even fresher longer.
Date de publication: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love these! I've bought 3 of these so far, a 5 cup and 2 of the 3 cup. The 5 cup works beautifully for marinating 2 chicken breasts, the 3 cup is perfect for smaller marinating jobs and for vacuumed refrigerator storage of cherry tomatoes. I know I'll find many other uses for them.
Date de publication: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 de 5 de par waist of money These are hard to properly seal....takes multiple trys and then they dont hold. dont waist your money
Date de publication: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Couldn't ask for more in 3 (5,8,10) cup size cont. Improved features such as better quality (durability) plastic,transparency, sealing/vacuuming button, order-free/non-staining plastic, top lid gasket, more user friendly (button dimension of 3,5,8 are uniform), when empty (3,5,8) can be stacked in any combination, refrigerator/freezer (and vice versa) and heat, and many more. The website photo(s) (in my opinion) are misleading to me. In reality I'm able to store MORE due to the improved design/dimensions of the 3 (& 5) cup. I have encountered one drawback (also happens with older containers also), but it is so VERY VERY (%) inconvenience. I don't get a 100 % vacuum EVERY time. This is due to assembly of button, previous uses, washing/drying not completely drying, etc.) causing the button not to close 100% of vacuuming process. So after every vacuuming I listen for a (slight) hissing of air. So nice to have bubble to check vacuuming. I'm VERY HAPPY & SATISFIED with the 3 cup (and other size cons.). VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & WELL WORTH the $$.$$.
Date de publication: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par these work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought into the round containers when they came. Which was awful. These on the other hand have been working perfectly! I have had 1 sealed now for over 3 weeks and it is still sealed! I only had 1 instance where it would not seal only to find that a piece of food got into the vacuum seal. Once I cleaned it (very easy), no more issues. Due to great seal you get on these it can be a little tough to get the lid off at times.
Date de publication: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These containers are well thought and full of quality. I like all sizes and the square shape does not waste space. They are stain resistant even with spaghetti. Easy to use and dishwasher safe is a nice touch. The Tristan plastic is durable and tough. My food stayed fresh and tasted better longer. The clear design is nice also to see what is inside it. I give this an overall 5 star rating because all around d great product. I received a sample of this product in exchange for a review.
Date de publication: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 de 5 de par FRESH FRUIT LASTS "FOREVER" These containers are the best! Moldy strawberries, blackberries, any kind of berries usually after 3-4 days now last for 2 weeks. Left overs, vegetables, these couldn't be better. We are growing these and discarding all the plastic containers.
Date de publication: 2018-01-24
Rated 1 de 5 de par Disappointed FoodSaver bowls do not work! Vacuum does not hold as advertised.
Date de publication: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 de 5 de par Easy to use + clean, and holds a seal well I've said this before, but it seems to bear repeating. Namely, that I suspect that many of those complaining about these containers losing their vacuum after a few hours -- particularly the 'baby' of the family, this 3 cup one -- must either have a defective unit and should return it, or are stopping the vacuum as soon as the dimple collapses, because ours generally remain sealed..... well...... indefinitely, it seems. Particularly in the freezer. The trick being -- with a hand-held vac, at least -- to keep on vacuuming as the pitch of the motor drops, and to only stop when the pitch starts to rise again, signalling that no more air can be be removed. My only complaint, in fact, being with their 'Freshbucks' program, which tantalizingly offers this 3-cupper for 10,000 points on their site, but have it permanently marked as 'sold out', which rather defeats the purpose of a 'special offer' or 'reward', no?!
Date de publication: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Nice size! Just the size that I was looking for! Great for fresh veggies which we have every night with our meals. My husband tells me he loves how fresh they taste & so do I. :)
Date de publication: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 de 5 de par necessary kitchen article I have replaced all plastic and glass containers for these remarkable containers. I have 2 sizes and use them DAILY. No kitchen should be with out them. They look great and stack neatly----try one---you will like it---and properly buy more. These adds do what they say and I will never be without them.
Date de publication: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great durable Container [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Review: The food saver fresh containers are overall an excellent product, very durable, good style, ultimately keeps food fresh longer. Pros: Keeps food fresh longer Good style Let's you know when it's sealed Works with existing food saver sealers Microwave, dishwasher, freezer safe Cons: Heavier than average container Can be hard to open even with no vacuum seal Somewhat bulky compared to other containers Can be more expensive per container than other solutions
Date de publication: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Best ever I have several sizes of the Fresh Containers. I use them for the berries I get at Costco. The 3 cup is perfect for blueberries. They stay good until the two of us eat them without going bad. We eat the fruit every day. Before the Fresh containers, I always had to throw out bad fruit.
Date de publication: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Awesome capability! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product clearly exceeded my expectations. Food easily kept fresher longer and would maximize my food savings. The system was easy to use and I was clearly able to see when all the air was removed. The containers did not leak, stain, retain odors, or shatter while holding any of the five types of foodstuffs I stored in them. I would definitely recommend this product to my family and friends. Note: I did receive this product for evaluation purposes.
Date de publication: 2016-03-22
Rated 4 de 5 de par very good and I love my new food saver machine I bought this container a month ago and prepared my broccoli in florettes and put a little water in the bottom, secured them in my new container. They lasted more than a month cut up so that I could use them in salads night after night. It was great.
Date de publication: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Containers We have used several of these containers for over a year and decided to purchase additional containers. We love how the food stays fresh for longer periods of time. Less wasting of food puts money in my pocket. These containers have a great ROI.
Date de publication: 2018-03-03
Rated 4 de 5 de par Great concept!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used previous food storage containers but there was no indication as to whether the seal was complete or not or if the seal/vacuum had been broken so that is a big plus with this version/product: the green "dot" to indicate vacuum seal initially as during prolonged storage. The use was a bit tricky as the lids don't snap (audibly) and the accessory hose must sit just right on the lid to create a seal that allows for vacuum seal to completely form. Any slight jiggle or misalignment of the hose piece on the oval on the lid and the sealer will just stay on (noisily) without making progress on the green light on my food saver machine and then you have to guess to troubleshoot why seal isn't completing its vacuum seal. Opening the lids too is a bit tricky. Once the pressure has been released and the container ready to open, it's tough to grab the top edge of lid and the bottom container in a way to open carefully to prevent the contents for flying everywhere. I do like the BPA free plastic, no stain and no odor residue on plastic too!! Also, I like the 10c container for pantry items like flour and sugar or cereal. None of my containers snap when I placed lid so often the lid would be a poor seal and fail to seal with accessory hose. I like the accent color, BPA-free plastic that is stain and odor resistant! After storing tomato sauce and microwaving the sauce there was no stained orangey red plastic. I received these containers to review.
Date de publication: 2016-03-23
Rated 3 de 5 de par Tidy Second time I've purchased. I still have sketchy luck with sealing the containers. I wish the list of foods that can or can't be sealed was more extensive. On the plus side, the size is good, and they do stack nicely to conserve space.
Date de publication: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great Value - Freshtastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Foodsaver vacuum storage containers are definitely a money saving value. They are easy to use with the Foodsaver vacuum unit, and as I was asked to try these with different foods in different situations including microwaving and dishwashing they thoroughly kept my food fresh and cooked without staining or breaking. I'm looking forward to trying many different foods with the storage containers, since they seal easily and have kept food fresh remarkably over the last few weeks. I tried putting salad mix in the large 10-cup container and remarkably it stayed much fresher than the unsealed bag I got from the store. I tried it in the freezer and in the refrigerator with both leftovers and deli products in it. Great products, great value. I received this as a sample to try but would definitely purchase it without question.
Date de publication: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 de 5 de par Such a great size I love this Foodsaver cotainer, I love all my FoodSaver containers and zipper bags, I have gotten rid of most of my tupperware and replaced it with FoodSaver containers. I REALLY LOVE being able to seal wide mason jars.
Date de publication: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 de 5 de par Works great. This works well for it's intended purpose. The only annoying things are that they dont close well after you release the seal, and you have to take our and wash the rubber seal everytime otherwise it wont work.
Date de publication: 2019-04-12
Rated 2 de 5 de par Nice container but doesn't hold a seal. I bought this as part of a 3 piece set and so far both the 3 cups fail to hold a seal for very long. I've used them now for a few weeks and every time within a few hours the seals are gone.
Date de publication: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 de 5 de par 3 cup review I bought the 3 cup containers about a month ago because it saves me from throwing out good food. I have 5 of them. I'm single and I don't waste food like I use to. Great for left overs.
Date de publication: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love these! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The FoodSaver containers are great - they keep food amazingly fresh! They are durable, easy to clean, and very functional. The only thing j would change would be the overall aesthetics - the design could be finessed a bit to make them look more elegant rather than looking like something you would use in a science experiment. Otherwise I think the quality is good and they perform as expected. I received these as a sample to evaluate.
Date de publication: 2016-03-25
Rated 4 de 5 de par Love it I live the clean design and keeps your food fresh. But one of my lids sometimes loses its vacuum :-(. I guess it depends on which batch you get. Overall, very great!
Date de publication: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good seal The tightest seal i have seen and holds great for a long long time
Date de publication: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 de 5 de par Perfect Containers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these containers. They keep my food fresh for a much longer time than any other containers I have used. They are stackable so they are easy to store. They do not stain when putting pasta sauce in them. They are dishwasher and microwave safe. They are clear which allows me to see what is stored. They are a must have for anyone who has a foodsaver appliance. I received these for free for my honest opinion.
Date de publication: 2016-03-22
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_FAC3-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs