Contenant-fraîcheur FoodSaverᴹᴰ - 10 tasses

Details

FAC10-000
Foodsaver FAC10-000 https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw992e9cd2/images/highres/FAC10-000-1.jpg
0.00 N/A

Préserve plus longtemps la fraîcheur des aliments dans le frigo, le garde-manger et votre sac à lunch !

  • Inclus :
  • • Contenant-fraîcheur de 10 tasses
  • • Adaptateur de contenant
  • • Dimensions du produit : 6¼ po large x 12½ po long x 4½ po haut
  • • 2,5 pintes

Voir la suite...

Additional Information

Voici notre tout nouveau système haut de gamme, conçu spécifiquement pour la préservation des aliments dans le réfrigérateur, le garde-manger et les sacs à lunch. Assurant une protection maximale de la fraîcheur, le contenant-fraîcheur FoodSaverᴹᴰ de 10 tasses vous permet de consommer des aliments frais pendant plus longtemps, ce qui vous aide à réduire le gaspillage. Nos contenants-fraîcheur sont compatibles avec tous les systèmes d’emballage sous vide et scelleuses à main FoodSaverᴹᴰ, qui retirent l’air de façon unique puis créent un scellement étanche. Nos contenants-fraîcheur sont parfaits pour les aliments du garde-manger, les repas réfrigérés et vos collations à l’heure du dîner. Ils sont de plus emboîtables et empilables pour simplifier le rangement dans les armoires et le frigo. Matériau TritanMC transparent sans BPA facilitant l’identification du contenu, permettant le réchauffage au micro-ondes et le nettoyage au lave-vaisselle, et offrant une protection optimale des aliments dans le frigo et le garde-manger. Fraîcheur prolongée garantie !
  • Soupape d’emballage sous vide se raccordant facilement à tous les systèmes FoodSaverᴹᴰ
  • Indicateur à alvéole unique assurant un scellement sous vide étanche à l’air
  • Résiste au fendillement, aux chocs, aux taches et aux odeurs
  • Emboîtable et empilable
  • Va au micro-ondes, au réfrigérateur, au lave-vaisselle et au congélateur
  • Sans BPA
  • Approuvé par la FDA
  • Adaptateur de contenant inclus
  • Compatible avec plateaux à produits pour contenants-fraîcheur de 10 tasses (vendus séparément)
  • Garantie limitée de 1 an
  • Tuyau pour accessoire non inclus
  • Le manuel d’instructions inclus est en anglais seulement
 
Contenant-fraîcheur FoodSaverᴹᴰ - 10 tasses est évalué 4.2 de 5 de 199.
Rated 1 de 5 de par Not satisfied. This product losses its vacuum through the port that the hose hooks to unless you put a piece of tape over it. I made sure that it was clean but it still leaked. Not happy.
Date de publication: 2019-05-20
Rated 2 de 5 de par Problem holding vacuum We purchased 3 of these, but we found a problem in the manufacturing of this size lid. Originally none would hold a vacuum, & we could audibly hear the leakage through the vacuum valve. Disassembled the vac valve & cleaned what appeared to be parting agent from the valve bodies & their seating locations. Reassembled valves, but they still leaked. Just to be certain that the problem was with the valve & not the sealing gasket, we removed, cleaned & inspected the gasket & all sealing surfaces. Reassembled, but all 3 still leaked up at the same rate. On close inspection we found tiny cracks in the plastic between the 2 vacuum ports & the center hole through which the valve body passes. One would expect that the soft valve body would still make a seal even with the cracks, but not so. We really like the design & the utility of these containers, but the manufacturing processes for these large lids appear to be uncontrolled.
Date de publication: 2017-11-09
Rated 3 de 5 de par Nice size but hard to seal I purchased several of these containers. This size seems to be difficult to seal, even after several attempts. Maybe I need to return it for a replacement. The other sizes and bags seal well.
Date de publication: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 de 5 de par I was hopeful... But the large boxes just won’t hold a seal. They are clean, grease free, nothing on the lip.... I can seal them, but it doesn’t stay. I’d like to return them.
Date de publication: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Fantastic The containers themselves are great. Super storage no waste. I use the 10 cup the most and have three of them. I eat a lot of fruit and always ended up throwing a lot away. Not anymore. I had strawberries that were three weeks old that were just as fresh as the first day I used them. I do of course check them when I open and use but I can’t believe how wonderful the containers are. I would highly recommend them. Please be sure to seal each corner and I always put a paper towel on top of berries to absorb the excess moisture.
Date de publication: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great largevmarinator Not to big not to small ... looks good ... works great !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 de 5 de par Strong and Sturdy Construction I use these on a daily basis and LOVE them! My food stays super fresh, crisp and tasty. Worth the investment!
Date de publication: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 de 5 de par Does not stay sealed When I vacuum this container the little button shows that it's sealed, but when I check it the next day, it shows that it's no longer sealed. Also very difficult to open.
Date de publication: 2016-12-08
Rated 1 de 5 de par Does Not Hold Vacuum We bought this container as part of a package, the other three containers work fine and hold a vacuum. This one did initially and does not even hold a vacuum for a day.
Date de publication: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love love love it! Have been wishing for larger containers and am thrilled with this one. Easy to use, you do have to pull a bit hard to open it. Loved it so much and bought the set of 5. I like that they are clear and that they have the seal indicator on the top to assure a complete seal
Date de publication: 2016-05-06
Rated 1 de 5 de par 10 cup container will not seal Very disappointed with the 10 cup container. All the other ones work fine but this one will not seal
Date de publication: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent! Bought a few weeks ago, I got all 4 new items like this, all super good, great seal and use them for any thing I store. My only compliant is when I purchased all four items it was not available in a set of four like now. I ended up paying $14 plus dollars more than you buying them initially than now when you can get the same as I bought in a set for that much less.
Date de publication: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 de 5 de par LOVE IT (INCLUDING 3,5,&8 CUP) All the reviews sum it up: thicker plastic, user friendly in stacking (empty or full), square size design, doesn't retain color/odor of food, good quality of plastic, improved gasket on lids, improved device/mechanism on lid top for sealing/vacuuming, from counter top to frig or freezer, dishwasher safe, smooth plastic finish, info on bottom (cup size etc.), bigger/larger designed 10 cup size more suitable to storing larger size loafs of bread,and many more improvements from previous containers. I bought 6/7 of each size and use everyone of them for something (dry/wet items). The BIGGEST improvement is the BUBBLE/SEAL on top to indicate a seal. You just check the bubble and that's IT. So simple. They are worth the extra $$.$$, you'll get your moneys worth every time you use them, and they are just F-A-N-S-A-T-I-C. Very highly recommended.
Date de publication: 2016-05-12
Rated 1 de 5 de par Did not keep the salid fresh at all. I did not like the item because the item did not say sealed
Date de publication: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par STRAWBERRY SAVER!=) I've had this container, my Foodsaver 5460, the other containers & the produce trays for abt a month now. I use all of it, ALL THE TIME! I used this 10 cup contn'r for my 2lbs of Strawberries & it was FANTASTIC! The berries looked new until all were eaten, abt 2 wks!! 1st time thats ever happened in my 35yrs of taking care of my own Strawberries!! Love Love Love Foodsaver=) Elizabeth St.Louis
Date de publication: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 de 5 de par Lids crack I have two of the larger size 10 cup containers that I purchased a year ago. Both have cracks in the tops and will not hold a seal.
Date de publication: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 de 5 de par WORKS GREAT strong seal food is truly saved lettuce remains crisp love these new containers the shape is great too you can stack them
Date de publication: 2016-11-14
Rated 1 de 5 de par Vacuum Does not maintain Vacuum. Cannot seal and maintain freshness
Date de publication: 2018-02-26
Rated 1 de 5 de par will not stay sealed I brought your set on sale. liked it ,the 10 cup , so I order two more 10 cups. after a while none of these 10 cup one seal. There is nothing wroung with the other ones. Send box and return address please. Would like same value in the 5 cup ones.Sorry I don't like doing this sorry .Treat me with the respect I give all.
Date de publication: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 de 5 de par Nice size I purchased two of the 10-cup FoodSaver Fresh Containers and have used them constantly ever since, so they were a worthy addition to my kitchen storage. They're great for leftovers you don't want to cut up, like corn on the cob, asparagus, fresh cucumbers, even spaghetti. They are made of very heavy plastic, and since they're clear it's easy to see what is stored without having to break the seal and peak in. They continue to seal well even with the hand-held sealer that is handier for me since I don't have enough counter space to keep the big sealer out all the time.
Date de publication: 2018-10-07
Rated 1 de 5 de par Really hard to seal I've given up on this container. It is more trouble than it's worth. It's super hard to seal and takes a long time and a lot of fidgeting with to get it to seal. And then when you CAN get it to seal, the vacuum on it quits over night. Don't waste your money! A free produce bag from the grocery store works better.
Date de publication: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 de 5 de par Good design I bought two of these containers and so far have only used on. It seals easily, stays sealed and keeps my hamburger buns fresh and ready to use whenever I feel like a barbecued hamburger. I use to have to buy the buns as I needed them, but have been using FoodSaver containers for a couple of years now. I buy buns now 3 or 4 packages at a time now and just seal them in the containers. These new containers fit the buns better and leave enough room for sucking the air out without the buns coming in contact with the top of the container. Will be buying a couple more.
Date de publication: 2017-10-04
Rated 1 de 5 de par Oh Oh This is my Second 10 cup container and I love them. However, after using the most recent one I ordered, after a couple of uses the lid cracked adjacent to the vacuum port. I tried using super glue while vacuumed but it cracked some more. Having said that, I love all my other containers.
Date de publication: 2018-03-16
Rated 1 de 5 de par Do not buy this This style of container is extremely hard to get to seal and equally hard to open. I absolutely LOVE my food saver. I just hate these new containers!!
Date de publication: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 de 5 de par 10 cup container This is my second one, first still working, just needed another one. I use these to store cheeses, and cold cuts. They will last in the frig twice as long and hold their flavor. Meats dont get slimy and chees doesn't dry out around the edges. I have used their products for more years than I can count. Now for the bad news. I have thrown away quite a few of their other style containers to be frank, They SUCK. The newer containers push button type have several of them for quite awhile use constantly they hold their seal. Dont was in dish washer any part of them, hand wash only. In fact I wash all my containers by hand. I no longer use zip lock bags for long term storage, save a buck on not buying bags. Lets face it, in time they all fail to hold seal. Rubber gaskets wear out. Wish company would offer rubber seals as parts; containers would last for ever. Hint, baby carrots put paper towel in bottom of container one on top seal. Next day remove paper towels re- seal. They stay fresh and moist and crunchy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 de 5 de par Great for keeping salad fresh I bought this to keep my green salad fresh. I like to make a large green salad at the start of the week. By leaving off the dressing it keeps fresh for several days. Then just dish out the amount of salad for the meal and dress it at that time. Re-seal the remainder and you have salad ready for the next meal. Love it!
Date de publication: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 de 5 de par Excellent Love this especially for asparagus. I usually buy in bulk and sometimes would have to through some away before I could get to it. So far I've had asparagus last for over two weeks and be as fresh as the day I bought it.
Date de publication: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 de 5 de par Love the freshness We love this container. With the additional tray our produce stays nice and crisp for several days. The moisture seeps to the bottom and the food sits above it so it stays crisp and fresh. I especially like putting leftover salad in these containers. No more soggy salad. And I love the button that sucks in when the vacuum is done. It let's me know I've done everything correctly and my food will be fresh. Great sturdy product!
Date de publication: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 de 5 de par No more waste This was gifted to me to use with my other items that I have. I can use this for so many things, but love the fact I can use for fresh asparagus. I live alone and like the fact I can, with the help of my food saver, enjoy fresh foods longer. These containers are awesome for keeping the fridge neatly organized. I love being able to see what I have easily. Thanks Food Saver! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date de publication: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 de 5 de par Very impressed with the product. Easy to use. Great value and long wait for this type of product. Thanks
Date de publication: 2016-05-04
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_199
  • loc_fr_CA, sid_FAC10-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs