Images

  1. Sale
FoodSaver® GameSaver®  8" x 20" Heat-Seal Vacuum Sealer Long Rolls, 2-Pack

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20" Heat-Seal Vacuum Sealer Long Rolls, 2-Pack

Details

FSGSBF0526-P00
Foodsaver FSGSBF0526-P00 https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw8f864596/images/highres/FSGSBF0526-P00-1.jpg
29.99 CAD
$ 29.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® GameSaver®  8" x 20" Heat-Seal Vacuum Sealer Long Rolls, 2-Pack

FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20" Heat-Seal Vacuum Sealer Long Rolls, 2-Pack

FSGSBF0526-P00
$ 29.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Promotions

Keep meats, poultry and fish fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® GameSaver® 2-Pack Heat Seal Rolls. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to protect fresh game and fish. See More...

Additional Information

Fielded fresh. Sealed fresh. Keep game and fish fresh up to 5x longer with FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8 Inch Heat Seal Rolls. Preserve, protect and prevent freezer burn using these FoodSaver® GameSaver® rolls, designed with channels that allow complete air removal. Multi layer material blocks moisture and oxygen to protect foods. The material is also puncture resistant and durable enough to simmer and microwave. BPA free.
  • 2 - 8" x 20' rolls
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA free
FoodSaver® GameSaver® 8" x 20" Heat-Seal Vacuum Sealer Long Rolls, 2-Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 69.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When the fishing's good... We used to freeze our fresh catch in freezer bags, but it never kept the "fresh" taste and was pretty much only good for frying. Since we've started vacuum-sealing our fresh fish, we can broil or grill fish after 6 months in the freezer and they taste great! It makes a good trip offshore that much better. It's the only way we store fresh fish and meats.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product ensures long lasting freshness. Long lasting freshness is the most important thing when putting food in my chest freezer. With Foodsaver bags,I never see freezer burn. I feel comfortable keeping food in my freezer for years longer than I would consider in normal packaging.Foodsaver bags are the most important factor when freshness is critical.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product Got this cause I hunt and fish a lot and raise Barbados sheep. Needed something different to butcher with for wrapping. I have used these bags several times now for anything from meat to vegetables. If done as the instructions say to it works every time. Wife had to convince me to read the instructions. I will buy more of these. they hold a lot of product and are a savings.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps food fresh forever! Even though the recommendations say that it keeps food fresh up to a year in the freezer, I have used food I forgot about 2 years after I froze it and it's just as fresh as the day I froze it! It has saved us tons of money and allows us to buy fresh meats, cheeses, etc. in bulk when the prices are low. I can't imagine going back to using freezer bags for anything.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8" roll bag material the 8" bag material is very useful for use since we entertain the grand kids they just love the taste of cheese sticks but the cost. so we buy the large pound blocks and cut our own we package them in a short 8" bag and lay them flat 10 wide so when they come over they share and eat the whole bag in one sitting with no waste and they never start to dry out
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I have been using a food saver for over 20 years. I am on my fourth one simply because I use it so much that it just gives out or I want to upgrade to the next best thing. My last one gave out and that very same day I went shopping for a new one. It has saved me so much cash that they are worth every penny that they cost.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product and very useful. We love our foodsaver. This season we have made over 250 lbs of deer sausage. We also had roasts and backstrap. As my son and I did the butchering, my wife used our foodsaver vacuum and vacuum packed all the meat. We love the 8" rolls best. We've used them before and will keep using them.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great We tried these game saver bags last November with our elk and antelope. They work great. I used to wrap the meat with plastic wrap then seal in bags I didn’t with this meat and haven’t noticed any freezer burn. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful in keeping foods last longer I trust Food Saver brand. It has never failed me. When my son was in school, I used to pack cooked meat for him using vacuum seal rolls. Now I use it to store left over ham / chicken/ ribs, the foods still taste good after 2, 3 months.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for the Money I bought this product about a month ago and am very happy with my purchase. We have owned a FoodSaver since 2009 and use it constantly. The savings on money and time (not having to go to the store frequently) is invaluable.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years These rolls are perfect for making bags of varied sizes for packaging meats and fish of different sizes. I have been using these for over 15 years to preserve my fish catch, venison, and bulk items purchased.
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flexibility to freeze small items or large While I use mostly qt bags (premade) I like to have these on hand all the time to do smaller amt.s or for larger things as well. I've used them to seal things I am taking in the canoe as well as food items.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 8" x 20' rolls All in all a good product and do recommend. Only "complaints" are price-line and amount of time to arrive. I have found ways to stop the waste of excess material when making bags out of these rolls.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't use any other plastic ! Don't waste your time & money like I did buying other sealing plastic! They're not as good as Food Saver brand .You'll get the best deals on their website. I WON'T USE ANY OTHER PLASTIC !!!
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Vacuum Bags on the Market This is a great deal for the beat bags on the market. They are awesome for all my fishing needs. No matter how big or small the fish are these bags can accommodate any fish!! A++++++++++
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size Got this size for camping . It's works great to use for the two of use . I can seal the portion I need for each meal . I also use it to seal up stuff that needs to stay dry .
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My FoodSaver Gamesaver Delux Have not used yet, but have never been disappointed with Food Saver products and since these are made specifically for game don't think I'll be disappointed this time either.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the width It's great to put disposable casserole dishes in and freeze for a quick meal or left over sides from a big feast for a smaller meal later. The expansion is great!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use the product quite a bit The bags are a very good product. I use them a lot. The price was very good as a promotional item. I would like to see the bags on sale more often. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still fresh after a year I've been using this for years and every time I get some meat out of the freezer it's like I just put it in, never freezer burned. Great product.
Date published: 2013-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied customer. I'm always happy with FoodSaver rolls although I've never used the gamesaver rolls. Have tried an off brand once, I'm staying with FoodSaver.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like to make my own bags I like the rolls because than I can make whatever size of bags i want. and i use these bags for just about everything I put in the freezer
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellant I use these for all of my veggies and meats they keep them fresh and maintain a good color. I am very pleased with my Food Saver products.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SAVER!!!!! Food Saver has literally saved my life......made everything easier & more economical. No more freezer burn or throwing away leftovers. .
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Being a family of two, by using the rolls rather than the bags, I can adjust the size to each item that I vacuum. Love the rolls!
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I have had my Food Saver for a little over a year now. I use it all the time, it paid for itself in the first six months.
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage I barbecue a lot of meat at one time. I freeze them in individual servings to eat one by one. Just grab and go.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought these in a combo pk Really saved alot of time with these precut as i was putting up several portions of same quanity of meats .
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The food saver rolls really protect your food!!!!!! Can be kept frozen, and when needed as good as fresh.
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for the Money This is a great product for the money. The entire system is phenomenal and helps food stay tasting fresh.
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_CA, sid_FSGSBF0526-P00, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs