Images

FoodSaver® Gallon Size Heat-Seal Vacuum Sealer Bags, 32 Count

FoodSaver® Gallon Size Heat-Seal Vacuum Sealer Bags, 32 Count

Details

FSFSBF0326-033
Foodsaver FSFSBF0326-033 https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dw29f0b987/images/highres/FSFSBF0326-033-1.jpg
0.00 N/A
Keep foods fresh up to 5X longer with the FoodSaver® Gallon-Size Heat Seal Bags. Durable, multi-ply material creates an air-tight seal to lock in freshness and taste. See More...

Additional Information

FoodSaver® Gallon Size Heat Seal Bags are pre-cut for quick, convenient vacuum sealing. Preserve, protect and prevent freezer burn using these FoodSaver® bags, designed with channels that allow complete air removal. Multi layer material blocks moisture and oxygen to protect foods. The material is also puncture resistant and durable enough to simmer and microwave. BPA free.
  • 32 gallon-size, pre-cut bags
  • Multi-ply material prevents freezer burn
  • Specially designed channels block oxygen and moisture to maximize air removal
  • BPA free
  • Simmer and microwave safe
FoodSaver® Gallon Size Heat-Seal Vacuum Sealer Bags, 32 Count is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 228.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This machine has truly saved me money. This has been my second food saver. I have enjoyed the products. However, I have tried the marinade container and had poor results in the past of cracking in the corner areas of the plastic container. One I made the mistake of putting it in the dishwasher but the replacement I was very protecting with and this still happened. I feel they are too expensive to experment with again.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Way to Start Out with FoodSaver! This pack is a great way to begin using your FoodSaver. Box includes bags and rolls of the most used sizes along with some specialty bags that are nice to try. It definitely helped me know quickly which bags would be the ones I use the most. Saved money by not buying bags on a trial-and-error basis and finding I didn't use a certain size much.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Pack Starter Kit A great way to start out using a new Foodsaver. Lots of options and perfect for learning to use the machine.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food Saver and Supplies I have had my Food Saver and supplies for a couple of months now, and I love it! I use it almost everyday for one thing or another. I've never had one, and always wondered if they were really worth the cost--THEY ARE! I especially love the jar sealers--I use them for fruits, vegetables, spices--anything I can put in a jar. I have already saved money by freezing my leftovers instead of throwing them away. Lasagana and chili are my favorites, so far.
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice variety I appreciate having a variety of choices as I use my Food Saver not just for food but for decreasing volume when mailing to our children in Germany. When ever I find a deal on a Food Saver I try to buy it for another family member. Two of my grandchildren received a gift of one for their birthdays. Multiple uses are wonderful, I am a penny pincher from way back.
Date published: 2013-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more freezer burn! I hate wasting food...whether I paid for it or it was free. This sample kit offers a nice selection of bags to try to help you figure out which size you most often use or discover a new size to use. The rolls are great to make custom-sized bags. The bags are sturdy and reusable until there is not enough left to feed into the machine. A good deal.
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a terrific assortment! I received my Food Saver machine as a gift for Christmas and I have used it several times since then. This assortment of bags is a great value. I love the portioned roll - sealing up a meal without certain things touching each other is a huge plus in my book! I love the microwave cooking bags, also. Sure helps make meal-preparation go smoothly.
Date published: 2013-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great valuve This bundle offers several options in one package.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I purchased these when FoodSaver had their BOGO special, and what a value. I have so many spare bags/rolls now I probably won't have to purchase again for at least a year. Excellent variety in these kits as well.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product packaging not as shown I bought the Food Saver bags assuming they would come packaged as shown on the website, boxed. Instead they arrived in a thick plastic bag. While I am satisfied with the product, I feel that what the consumer is actually getting should be spelled out clearly. Very misleading and disappointing.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having a variety pack maxamizes my options Used to freeze veggies in reg food saver roll bags made by me, more reasonably priced. Now with the variety pack I can choose to put my veggies in steam bag or re bag, convenience oriented. Having the bag size already available when I am in a hurry cuts time. The rolls are also included so when I want to personalize the size I got it. Couldn't ask for better. Price evereything individually & you will see substantial savings.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how easy it is to use I have 2 foodsaver in my home and I would be lost if I did not have these. The bags are a great way to save lots of food. So I bought foodsavers as gifts for christmas and these multi pack starter kits are the perfect match for some one just learning to use the food saver. I would recommend these to anyone with a foodsaver.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy use of bags Being able to hold a roll of bags in the foodsaver is a space saver for me. Also, being able to cut the bags to the desired length is a great savings on not wasting bag material.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! This multi pack has everything you need! It lets you try different types of bags, rolls, etc. I would encourage this for all users, both new and experienced!
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The FoodSaver is like a kitchen toy. I enjoy vacuum sealing my fresh produce. The cost per bag is the only downside because these bags are patented.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value This is what every one needs to get them started!!
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product can be used for just about all foods. I have been using FoodSaver machines and products since 1999 and am on my 3rd vacuum machine. I have worn the previous 2 machines out. I just ordered the perforated bags, which I did not know exist. My husband loves the bags and the convenience of separating them when needed.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy. The starter kit provides an excellent selection of the products available and we will make good use of all of them. We will learn which of them are the most economical for our particular needs. We don't think you will be disappointed. We certainly weren't.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and product! I am very pleased with the bags and rolls I ordered. They are perfect for freezing my bountiful harvest and the exchanged produce between neighbors. Labeling is easy and I know from past experiences that my foods will retain their flavor and nutrition.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the products I own a foodsaver and gave my daughter one for Christmas. We have enjoyed using them to put up vegetables from the garden. It is so much better than using the bags that don't seal out the air. The food is always fresh tasting and looks so fresh.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Great used in the Deluxe G250 for fresh home made bread. Was able to hold a full loaf of french bread, cut in half, and machine allowed vaccuum to be stopped just before bread was crushed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2013-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value and performance Cost of material is high. Up side is it sealers better than anything else on the market in its price range. It doesn't compute as far as saving money as advertised. Ordering in quantity helps but not enough to give it the highest ratings.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value!!! I would highly recommend the Food Saver and Food Saver Bags. I use my constantly and am very happy with how easy it is to use and how fresh it keeps all my foods. You can save so much money overall because you can buy in bulk , also BOGO.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good sampler of products. Originally, I purchased this assortment because of the sale price. It had the rolls that I thought I needed and a few bags that I had not tried before. I'm now really happy that I ordered it. I would not have tried the new (to me) products without this assortment. And, I would never have had the opportunity to experiment with the different sizes and determine what really works best for my applications.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is easy to use. I have been using my food saver for the last 6 years and I love it. It's easy to use and has saved me a lot of money by protecting my food from early spoilage and mostly freezer burn. Definitely a must have.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foodsaver and bags/containers I have been using FoodSaver products for over 20 years and have never had any problems. In fact, this may not be true for all who use the products, but I have had vacuum sealed frozen meat for 10 years that is in perfect condition. The freezer has never thawed, not problems with it reducing temperature, so the product has not been damaged. To say the least , I love it. I have given several units to family as gifts and they also love them. They also seal Sterling silver and protect it from tarnishing.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the assortment I really like having this assortment because it gives me the opportunity to see what I truly need [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple bags I bought the bags for a christmas gift for my mother and mother in law and they both were very happy. I was very happy for the deal I got.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These bags are a "must have". The FoodSaver bags are easy to use and hold a good quantity of food. They are strong and seal completely to keep the contents fresh inside. When freezing meats one can easily place the sealed bag in a container of cool water for a quick defrost. We save time and money by purchasing foods when they are on sale, then separating and freezing in the FoodSaver bags.
Date published: 2014-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I have two FoodSavers. One for home and the other for our RV. The freshness of the food is incredible. Thanks FS.
Date published: 2014-01-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_228
  • loc_en_CA, sid_FSFSBF0326-033, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs