FoodSaver® Fresh Container Produce Trays, 2-Pack

Details

FA2ST358-000
Foodsaver FA2ST358-000 https://www.foodsaver.ca/on/demandware.static/-/Sites-master-catalog/default/dwb6c33141/images/highres/FA2ST358-000-7.jpg
4.99 CAD
$ 4.99
Availability: 

In Stock

Product Actions

Add to cart options
FoodSaver® Fresh Container Produce Trays, 2-Pack

FoodSaver® Fresh Container Produce Trays, 2-Pack

FA2ST358-000
$ 4.99
- See final price in cart
Add to cart options

Preserve freshness longer for foods stored in the fridge, pantry and on the go!

Included in Offer:

  • • 2- Fresh Containers Produce Tray for 3, 5, 8 cup

See More...

Additional Information

Introducing a new premium food preservation system designed especially for fridge, pantry and on the go. Worth its weight in freshness, the FoodSaver® Fresh Containers help reduce food waste, so you can enjoy what you ordinarily would lose to spoilage. Fresh Containers work with all FoodSaver® Food Preservation Systems or Handheld Sealers to remove air and create a unique, airtight seal. They’re ideal for pantry items, meals and snacks on the go as well. Fresh Containers help simplify chaos in the kitchen and fridge with their stackable, nestable design to keep everything neat and organized. Because they’re made with a clear BPA free Tritan™ material, it’s easy to see what you’re looking for; and they’re safe for the microwave and dishwasher, so reheating and clean up are super easy. These FoodSaver® Fresh Produce Trays are designed for use in FoodSaver® Fresh 3-Cup, 5-Cup and 8-Cup Containers to store produce properly, separating fresh produce from moisture to help stay fresh and crisp longer. Made for ultimate everyday fridge and pantry storage with the promise of freshness.
  • Crack, shatter, stain & odor resistant
  • Nestable & stackable
  • Microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher & freezer safe
  • BPA Free
  • FDA Approved
  • 1 Year Limited Warranty.
 

You May Also Like

FoodSaver® Fresh Container Produce Trays, 2-Pack is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not standard size Received the trays. Good quality. However, small trays are slightly bigger than original trays for the 6.3 cube containers. They cannot fit/sit at the bottom of container. Cannot use the trays.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this item about a month ago. I use it to store my blackberries and blueberries. My berries last longer when not sitting solely at the bottom of the container. Great idea!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New design, great improvement Bought FoodSaver canisters way back in their beginning. Over time they stress cracked and list their vacuum seal. The new canisters are a great improvement.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features I bought this as I felt that it would help circulate the air and the items would not wilt as quickly. It does make a difference. I am glad I got them.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought these containers when it was bogo. Really like the various sizes. The only thing is to remember to periodically check the seal.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I decided to purchase this product to fit the containers purchased for Christmas and they only make my food saver containers better.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this hoping I could keep lettuce longer and its greay
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Produce Tray For Foodsaver Fresh Container I use these produce trays in my Foodsaver vacuum containers. I think they are a must have item. They provide a raised and ventilated platform that allows excess moisture to drain below the items. I have found this to help the foodsaver containers in being extremely effective for storing items like romaine and iceberg lettuce.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy produce trays I'm glad to now have the two produce trays. I pressure sealed strawberries with and without inserting a produce tray in the storage container. With a tray inserted in the storage container the strawberries kept fresher and longer. The tray helped any moisture to drain down, away from the fruit, thus preserving the fruit more efficiently. Wish, however, that these tray came together WITH each unit. I AM pleased to have them.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works I recently bought a cucumber and sliced it for use. I placed it in a 3 cup container with a produce tray in the bottom. The cucumber stayed fresh for the week before I used them up.
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Food Saver I have saved so many of those small peppers, half bags of lettuce, sliced ham, etc with my food saver bags and containers. These little add on trays are great for items that require them. My only complaint is I was not aware they are needed for some foods. It may be me, but I wish the website indicated that at the time of purchase. I would have purchased all at the same time.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from typically FoodSavers excellence--Its more than exp FoodSavers as usual---its just perfect. No more containers. Have ordered 6 large, 12 small, I long. Could not be without. May order more Ben---Naples Florida
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these FoodSaver Produce Trays and wish I had bought more. These trays help keep my produce fresher longer. I buy a lot of strawberries, blueberries, and rasberries. I tested saving my berries with and without these trays. The berries lasted longer with the use of the tray than without the trays. I am putting in another order for more of these trays
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FoodSaver Fresh Container Produce Trays I really like these produce trays. They fit perfectly inside the storage containers. So handy to use to keep the food moist.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food containers Great for veggies, fruit, watermelon, cantaloupe, keeps excellent, ( amazing)
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't stay sealed I love my Foodsaver, but these containers were not what I had hoped for. I make sure to press all around and they will initially seal ..... but then they release on their own. Am disappointed in this product...
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Container pad I bought these for my square containers, at this point I am not impressed with them, I am not saying they are bad. They just eat up too much room in my containers, they sit too high. Other that that they are OK!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality - measure first though I bought these recently, and the quality is great--exactly what I wanted. They're too big for my containers, though, but I'm keeping them for future use. Be sure to measure before you buy.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I bought these to add to my containers which I use for lettuce. This lifts the lettuce enough to allow for air circulation and the lettuce stays fresh even longer.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Container Produce Trays I've purchased both sizes of these Trays. They're really great. They keep my veggies and fruit off the bottom so they stay fresher longer without getting soggy.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foodsaver Fresh Produce tray I bought these fresh produce trays for my berries and they are great, they keep them much fresher and longer. Thanks Foodsaver for all your products.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Various sizes, stackable, sturdy, easy to know it is sealed. But some time it is not easy to get a seal. Overall they are good containers
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these to keep moist foods off the bottom of my containers and allow air flow around them. They work very well, glad I have them.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! Purchased these a short time ago. Have recently used them for my berries. They kept the berries dry so they stayed fresher. Good product.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these about a month ago and they keep everything fresh and perfect! They do not grab colors or odors and very easy to clean!
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my strawberries !! I started using the tray in my container as soon as I got it and when I had strawberries last for a month, I was very impressed!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea! This is my 2nd purchase because they really work in keeping food fresh. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not overly priced I like these for strawberries or salads. This helps keep those fresher, less soggy, and crisp. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for fruits good tray for fruits or veggies. there will be a 2 inches gap if you use it for the 10 cups long container
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great for me I use these all the time for fresh vegetables I put some water up to the tray & it keeps everything fresh
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2019, m_7, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_CA, sid_FA2ST358-000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_foodsaver-jcs